You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Campanile Swindon

2

Delta Business Park Great Western Way, Swindon, SN5 7XG

Price From 84.80 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (76)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • P Jones

  • May 2015

Another Good Stay at Campanile Swindon

We have stayed here a few times now and never had any issues.

Good value for money and in a handy location. Would recommend it and we will definitely be staying again in the future.

  • Katherine H

  • April 2015

Value for money

A basic but clean hotel.

Staff are helpful and friendly.

  • fred pilbeam

  • April 2015

a fantastic hotel all staff encountered were polite and friendly

  • B Voss

  • April 2015

Campanile Swindon

Everything was excellent.

In fact, we extended our stay to another night. Hotel situated central to where we were spending our weekend. Staff good, accommodation excellent. Will use again.

  • Ian Nunn

  • April 2015

efficient and clean

We found the whole experience very pleasant.

Although we were in Swindon to attend a family bereavement we were surprised by the sympathy shown by reception staff who were very efficient during the check in process. The room was very clean and contained all you need for an overnight stay. We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the food and value for money was excellent. We also had the full English breakfast which was also superb. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Chris W

  • April 2015

Small room but very good value

Room was a bit small but for a one-nighter with little luggage this was spot on.

We added in the full breakfast option for another £2.75 and that was a good choice. Special mention for Sabrina in the restaurant area: excellent.

  • I McDonald

  • March 2015

Basic & comfortable

Hotel just what was required, Staff friendly and helpful.

Only criticism the room we had and requested was for disabled, the bed was pushed up against the wall, [room was small to have it put any where else] this would make life a little difficult for getting in and out of bed for some. We shall use the hotel again as it is convenient to visit my Son.

  • Robert H

  • March 2015

Everything you need

Clean and good value.

  • K Smith

  • March 2015

K Smith,Essex

  • J Jarman

  • March 2015

Clean, comfortable, and friendly.

The friendly and efficient attention of Zoila at breakfast made a very good start to the day.