No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
No. 31 Keel Wharf , Liverpool, L3 4FN
The Jurys Inn Liverpool is located at Kings Waterfront, adjacent to the Albert Dock. Jurys Inn Liverpool is the perfect solution to your accommodation requirements nestled at the heart of all this exciting city has to offer.

Kings Waterfront is a new development, the centrepiece of which is the new Arena and Convention Centre, ACC Liverpool. Jurys Inn is located directly opposite the Arena and Convention Centre Liverpool and is only minutes walk from all the attractions of Albert Dock and Liverpool city centre.

Featuring large spacious bedrooms with high speed internet access, Innfusion restaurant, Inntro bar, Il Barista coffee bar, Dedicated Meeting rooms, friendly staff 24 hours a day and secure parking available at the cost of £9.00 per day. Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.

Jurys Inn Liverpool is the ideal base from which to explore this exciting city.

Please note: Check in on a Saturday is from 4pm.
Picture of Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 206 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
90% recommended this accommodation to a friend 91% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Food
Do not eat here, to many reasons to list

Reviewed by
thomas b

From Glasgow, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location
Visiting Liverpool for Echo Arena gig … great location …. room comfy and clean .. didn't eat but Guinness was good!

Reviewed by
M Gough

From Bridgend, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Third time I have stopped here for work. Efficient and organised place.

Reviewed by
G Exall

From York, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice hotel, excellent location. Bar - expensive, Breakfast - average.

Reviewed by
Kurt M

From Bolton, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great location
Have to say i was quite pleased with the location of the hotel. The room was nice & clean. The receptionist was very friendly & nice. But the big but was the noise it generated from outside as was awoken by some building work or some people doing heavy duty cleaning outside. This was deafening & a shame as no point having a nice hotel if you cant sleep for noise! It may have just been a one of but spoilt it for me. Apart from that was a reasonable price & pretty clean.

Reviewed by
paul l

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location for the Echo arena and Albert Dock
Stayed there for a Neil Young gig at the Arena, great welcome from staff and atmosphere with all the other fans staying there. Great locatiom, nice clean room, TV and tea/coffee - what else do you need?

Reviewed by
Jason H

From Cardiff, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I felt as though the staff were disinterested at the reception desk, they were chatty and friendly to guests who seemed to have travelled further afield than my boyfriend and I.

Reviewed by
Keeley R

From St Helens, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Not what expected
When arriving check in was nice and wuick and friendly. But when we got upto the room we realused we had been put in a disabled room. Which had a really tiny bed. And no bath. I asked to be moved and there was no problem with that. But the room we got put into was not much better. The room still wasnt what was shown on the photos online. The bed was still really small. The bath resembled a paddling pool. And the bathroom was clean but looked tired and grotty. I have payed for better im the past for cheaper

Reviewed by
loren o

From Sheffield, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent location !

Reviewed by
Stephanie H

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great stay
Great hotel, very close to loads of lovely pubs and restaurants, would defo stay here again

Reviewed by
susan s

From Wigan, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next