No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
No. 31 Keel Wharf , Liverpool, L3 4FN
The Jurys Inn Liverpool is located at Kings Waterfront, adjacent to the Albert Dock. Jurys Inn Liverpool is the perfect solution to your accommodation requirements nestled at the heart of all this exciting city has to offer.

Kings Waterfront is a new development, the centrepiece of which is the new Arena and Convention Centre, ACC Liverpool. Jurys Inn is located directly opposite the Arena and Convention Centre Liverpool and is only minutes walk from all the attractions of Albert Dock and Liverpool city centre.

Featuring large spacious bedrooms with high speed internet access, Innfusion restaurant, Inntro bar, Il Barista coffee bar, Dedicated Meeting rooms, friendly staff 24 hours a day and secure parking available at the cost of £9.00 per day. Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.

Jurys Inn Liverpool is the ideal base from which to explore this exciting city.

Please note: Check in on a Saturday is from 4pm.
Picture of Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 188 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
90% recommended this accommodation to a friend 91% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location!
Excellent location so it was really easy to get to and from the main attractions using the public transport and/or walking. Hotel was very busy when we checked in but considering that we stayed 3 nights they could have planned a bit more in advance to give us a room with a bit better view. Also, it felt a bit mean that the hotel doesn't offer biscuits with their room tea/coffee making facility. Otherwise, it felt like a good, very clean, reliable and safe place where everything worked as it should. We would stay there again.

Reviewed by
Suzana D

From London, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Not a good night sleep
Average bed dreadful cheap pillows people smoking in corridor at night which meant smell woke me up in middle of night fire alarm went off at 6am reception staff did not even mention it let alone apologise bar food ridiculously expensive hence eat at the PIZZa express opposite. Expensive parking would not stay again there or another Jury

Reviewed by
T Gill

From Faversham, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Weekend football break
Nothing actually wrong with this hotel... Just nothing great either. Quite bland where you cant tell the reception from the bar from the restaurant.
Think Premier Inn.

Reviewed by
T Dunne

From London, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

enjoyable stay.
The room at jury's inn was excellent value at £49 for the night including breakfast which was excellent.The staff were polite and happy to help.There room was of a good size and clean on arrival. The view from the window looking out to the river Mersey and the wheel was excellent.The only negative comment would be the room was cold.But even that didn't stop us enjoying our stay and we plan to go again later on in the year.

Reviewed by
j russon

From Cradley Heath, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Value for money
We got a very good deal for a Saturday night and couldn't complain at all.

Reviewed by
Mark D

From Bourne, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent hotel
I can highly recommend this hotel. Very central and close to all liver pools attractions. We were able to walk everwhere including to the cathedrals and shopping centres. The rooms were large, comfortable and impeccably clean. We stayed last weekend and thought £49 for bed and amazing breakfast for two was extremely reasonable. Will be back

Reviewed by
Janet O

From Huddersfield, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

1st class place to stay in Liverpool everything was very good
And the staff were first class

Reviewed by
Brian S

From Dalkeith, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

jurys inn Liverpool docklands
Excellent location,value & staff. Would definitely return for another visit.

Reviewed by
A Oliver

From Dalkeith, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre
Had a comfortable stay, over new years eve. Friendly staff, good breakfast. Would do the same again. Only problem was wash basin had a crack in it. Stayed in room 447.R.A. Bibby.

Reviewed by
I Bibby

From Holywell, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre
Ace hotel great stay for the football
everything right on your doorstep.

Reviewed by
L Herbert

From Cwmbran, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Group of men

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next