No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
No. 31 Keel Wharf , Liverpool, L3 4FN
The Jurys Inn Liverpool is located at Kings Waterfront, adjacent to the Albert Dock. Jurys Inn Liverpool is the perfect solution to your accommodation requirements nestled at the heart of all this exciting city has to offer.

Kings Waterfront is a new development, the centrepiece of which is the new Arena and Convention Centre, ACC Liverpool. Jurys Inn is located directly opposite the Arena and Convention Centre Liverpool and is only minutes walk from all the attractions of Albert Dock and Liverpool city centre.

Featuring large spacious bedrooms with high speed internet access, Innfusion restaurant, Inntro bar, Il Barista coffee bar, Dedicated Meeting rooms, friendly staff 24 hours a day and secure parking available at the cost of £9.00 per day. Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.

Jurys Inn Liverpool is the ideal base from which to explore this exciting city.

Please note: Check in on a Saturday is from 4pm.
Picture of Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 228 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
90% recommended this accommodation to a friend 91% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A great hotel,friendly and helpful staff.accommodation very clean and comfortable. Easy access to place.if interest and only a short walk to the city centre.well recommended and will certainly stay again.

Reviewed by
jim davies

From Shrewsbury, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

What a fabulous fabulous experience the whole stay was brilliant this hotel great!
Like home from home just so comfortable and the views over the Albert Dock and River Mersey fantastic.
Nothing was to much trouble for the staff especially at reception and the room was spotless.
Lots to do around the hotel with Echo Arena on the doorstep and brilliant night-life just over the bridge.
Only complaint we have........We should of booked more nights!
Thanks for having us Jurys Inn it was a pleasure to pay for your services.
Thanks again Tony and Gaynor Standish

Reviewed by
Anthony Standish

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

always a pleasure
stayed at jurys inn a few times now and its always a superb hotel to stay in. rooms always look good and are clean. staff are spot on and very helpful. will definitely be staying again.

Reviewed by
Scott McCabe

From Barrow in Furness, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent location and value for money
Perfect location for the Albert Dock and £67 was a bargain. Would definitely book again.

Reviewed by
J Meredith

From St helens, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect location for attractions
Nice hotel, good prices, value for money and perfect service. Ideal location for seeing the sights and visiting famous attractions. Highly recommend. A+

Reviewed by
Eileen L

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Cold scrambled eggs!
The breakfast I had was excellent - a really wide range of food and drink, all delicious and of the highest quality but......the scrambled eggs were cold. I've read this on a review before, but nothing seems to have been done about it. There was a particularly pleasing selection of fresh fruit and yoghurt on offer.

Reviewed by
Susan B

From Thornton Cleveleys, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

My Review
Very nice.

Reviewed by
Philip Freeman

From Llandinam, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A Wonderful Weekend
We stayed here as we had been invited to hear a group from the Netherlands play at the Baltic Fleet Pub across the road. Jury's Inn is ideally situated for this - a short stroll across the road and we were there. The staff at Jury's are friendly and helpful and the room was immaculate. Our breakfast was lovely - plenty of food to set us up for the day - we went shopping around Liverpool before setting off for home.

Reviewed by
Sue E

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great hotel
Fab hotel and customer service. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed by
Natalie L

From Paisley, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent stay, superb value for money
Fantastic stay and value for money. The room we were initially allocated had no hot water which I only discovered once stripped off to have a shower. After calling Reception a Manager came straight away and within minutes had us re - allocated to the room next door. Could not fault the service. The Reception staff on arrival and departure were extremely helpful and friendly. We had a drink in the Bar later which was also very pleasant.
On departure we were given a 25% discount voucher for the car park.
Overall, a fantastic stay.
The hotel is less than a 10 minute walk from Liverpool One so excellent location for the shops.

Reviewed by
G Cousens

From Oakham, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next