No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
No. 31 Keel Wharf , Liverpool, L3 4FN
The Jurys Inn Liverpool is located at Kings Waterfront, adjacent to the Albert Dock. Jurys Inn Liverpool is the perfect solution to your accommodation requirements nestled at the heart of all this exciting city has to offer.

Kings Waterfront is a new development, the centrepiece of which is the new Arena and Convention Centre, ACC Liverpool. Jurys Inn is located directly opposite the Arena and Convention Centre Liverpool and is only minutes walk from all the attractions of Albert Dock and Liverpool city centre.

Featuring large spacious bedrooms with high speed internet access, Innfusion restaurant, Inntro bar, Il Barista coffee bar, Dedicated Meeting rooms, friendly staff 24 hours a day and secure parking available at the cost of £9.00 per day. Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.

Jurys Inn Liverpool is the ideal base from which to explore this exciting city.

Please note: Check in on a Saturday is from 4pm.
Picture of Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 221 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
90% recommended this accommodation to a friend 91% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent stay
I stayed at the hotel for one night and am very impressed with the whole stay. From check in till check out, I didn't have any concerns at all. The whole hotel was very clean and accommodating and the bar was open till late. The hotel was close to town and had a great view from the room. I would highly recommend this hotel and will be returning at some point.

Reviewed by
Carl White

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice hotel shame about other guests and customer service
Worst night sleep ever, I travel frequently and please take care if booking this hotel at a weekend. We had people shouting swearing and banging at 4.30 am for 1 hour. At checkout they said they were aware and offered us a free coffee!!! 159 pounds wasted, please book with caution.

Reviewed by
M Pownall

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic Location!
In terms of location the Jurys Inn is a fantastic place to stay expecially for first time vistors to the city of Liverpool. Situated a stones throw from Albert Docks and in walking distance from Liverpool One and the City Centre there are plenty of bars and resturaunts close by.
Parking was easily accesible and located two minutes from the Echo Arena so an ideal location if going to see a performance . The staff were all friendly and happy to help and even booked us a taxi into the city centre where we visited St Peters Square for a few cocktails in the evening - Revolution was great.
The only downside was that the room maintenence team knocked on the door a few too many times before 10.00am when the check out time was 12.00 pm not too good with a hangover! Overall a great stay and perfect location I would definitley recommend.

Reviewed by
C Burnside

From York, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great hotel
The hotel is in a great location, close to the shops and the regenerated docks. Breakfast was really good and kept plentifully eplenished. Nice friendly staff. Woul definitely stay here again when in Liverpool

Reviewed by
Amy V

From Hereford, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Easter break
Fantastic value for money with an amazing cooked breakfast included. Great basic room and location on the docks. Peaceful rooms but late night revellers returning and chatting in corridors made for a broken nights sleep. Will bring ear plugs next time.

Reviewed by
D Wilson

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The Jury's Back!
Very good value for money
Staff vey helpful and service good
Great deal with breakfast included
This is our second time at Jury's and have no concerns about returning

Reviewed by
E Bain

From Edinburgh, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice hotel but v noisy!
We stayed for the Elbow gig at the Echo arena - check in was great room was a little basic for the price we paid but a great location for the gig, Albert Dock and Liverpool One. But the hotel is prone to Hen and Stag parties so was v noisy (a little better noise insulation Jury's wouldn't go a miss) and I did feel there weren't enough staff in both the bar and at breakfast to cope with the numbers of people. Tainted a great weekend for us but Elbow made up for it! "One Day Like This a year will see me right!!!"

Reviewed by
John T

From Warrington, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good location and hotel
Ideally located for Echo Arena, and has everything you need. Restaurant was good and you can be in your seats in the arena is less than 5minutes.

Reviewed by
Paul D

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

a stay
Friendly helpful staff. Good views from room. Room had all we needed. Comfortable and excellent location for Liverpool sights.

Reviewed by
Nigel W

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fabulous Stay!!
I booked this hotel as I love Liverpool.! Also I had brought my friend tickets to go watch Disney on Ice at the Echo Arena which was right next to the hotel. Everything was excellent!
The only reason I gave the hotel a 5 for value for money was because I thought the hotel was quite pricey for a one night stay. But I was very pleased with the overall accommodation.

Reviewed by
Beverley Rushton

From Stoke on Trent, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Group of women

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next