No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
No. 31 Keel Wharf , Liverpool, L3 4FN
The Jurys Inn Liverpool is located at Kings Waterfront, adjacent to the Albert Dock. Jurys Inn Liverpool is the perfect solution to your accommodation requirements nestled at the heart of all this exciting city has to offer.

Kings Waterfront is a new development, the centrepiece of which is the new Arena and Convention Centre, ACC Liverpool. Jurys Inn is located directly opposite the Arena and Convention Centre Liverpool and is only minutes walk from all the attractions of Albert Dock and Liverpool city centre.

Featuring large spacious bedrooms with high speed internet access, Innfusion restaurant, Inntro bar, Il Barista coffee bar, Dedicated Meeting rooms, friendly staff 24 hours a day and secure parking available at the cost of £9.00 per day. Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.

Jurys Inn Liverpool is the ideal base from which to explore this exciting city.

Please note: Check in on a Saturday is from 4pm.
Picture of Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 231 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
90% recommended this accommodation to a friend 91% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

My Review
Very nice.

Reviewed by
Philip Freeman

From Llandinam, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A Wonderful Weekend
We stayed here as we had been invited to hear a group from the Netherlands play at the Baltic Fleet Pub across the road. Jury's Inn is ideally situated for this - a short stroll across the road and we were there. The staff at Jury's are friendly and helpful and the room was immaculate. Our breakfast was lovely - plenty of food to set us up for the day - we went shopping around Liverpool before setting off for home.

Reviewed by
Sue E

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great hotel
Fab hotel and customer service. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed by
Natalie L

From Paisley, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent stay, superb value for money
Fantastic stay and value for money. The room we were initially allocated had no hot water which I only discovered once stripped off to have a shower. After calling Reception a Manager came straight away and within minutes had us re - allocated to the room next door. Could not fault the service. The Reception staff on arrival and departure were extremely helpful and friendly. We had a drink in the Bar later which was also very pleasant.
On departure we were given a 25% discount voucher for the car park.
Overall, a fantastic stay.
The hotel is less than a 10 minute walk from Liverpool One so excellent location for the shops.

Reviewed by
G Cousens

From Oakham, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Night of being a city slicker !
Good as usual

Reviewed by
e woodward

From Preston, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

superb hotel
Stayed for 1 night shame it was'nt more, fantastic deal as well as a first class hotel, clean and spacious room, would recommend to anyone staying in the great city..

Reviewed by
christopher i

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Hotel, Great location
Arrived at the hotel which is right by Albert Dock and handy for Liverpool One and all the stations. The young gentleman on reception was lovely! With friendly banter and a pleasant smile - He started our break off to a great start!

Reviewed by
J O'Brien

From Deeside, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Clean, friendly and great location for car parking, the docks and city centre. Will definitely stay again.

Reviewed by
s paterson

From Pontefract, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Short break away
Excellent location with lovely views from upper rooms. Very clean & comfortable & great food choices at breakfast. Staff very friendly & polite. Would recommend this hotel & would definitely stay there in the future.

Reviewed by
Margaret P

From Wigan, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely overnight stay
Booked 1 night stay for a small reunion. Great value, location and cleanliness. Liked pillow choice in room, spacious beds. We ate in restaurant next door. Would have spent money in the bar but the air con made the area a bit cool so we went to our rooms! Would recommend Jury's also for its relaxed atmosphere

Reviewed by
Margo S

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Group of women

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next