No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
No. 31 Keel Wharf , Liverpool, L3 4FN
The Jurys Inn Liverpool is located at Kings Waterfront, adjacent to the Albert Dock. Jurys Inn Liverpool is the perfect solution to your accommodation requirements nestled at the heart of all this exciting city has to offer.

Kings Waterfront is a new development, the centrepiece of which is the new Arena and Convention Centre, ACC Liverpool. Jurys Inn is located directly opposite the Arena and Convention Centre Liverpool and is only minutes walk from all the attractions of Albert Dock and Liverpool city centre.

Featuring large spacious bedrooms with high speed internet access, Innfusion restaurant, Inntro bar, Il Barista coffee bar, Dedicated Meeting rooms, friendly staff 24 hours a day and secure parking available at the cost of £9.00 per day. Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.

Jurys Inn Liverpool is the ideal base from which to explore this exciting city.

Please note: Check in on a Saturday is from 4pm.
Picture of Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre, Liverpool at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 233 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
90% recommended this accommodation to a friend 91% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect location for attractions
Nice hotel, good prices, value for money and perfect service. Ideal location for seeing the sights and visiting famous attractions. Highly recommend. A+

Reviewed by
Eileen L

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Cold scrambled eggs!
The breakfast I had was excellent - a really wide range of food and drink, all delicious and of the highest quality but......the scrambled eggs were cold. I've read this on a review before, but nothing seems to have been done about it. There was a particularly pleasing selection of fresh fruit and yoghurt on offer.

Reviewed by
Susan B

From Thornton Cleveleys, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

My Review
Very nice.

Reviewed by
Philip Freeman

From Llandinam, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A Wonderful Weekend
We stayed here as we had been invited to hear a group from the Netherlands play at the Baltic Fleet Pub across the road. Jury's Inn is ideally situated for this - a short stroll across the road and we were there. The staff at Jury's are friendly and helpful and the room was immaculate. Our breakfast was lovely - plenty of food to set us up for the day - we went shopping around Liverpool before setting off for home.

Reviewed by
Sue E

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great hotel
Fab hotel and customer service. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed by
Natalie L

From Paisley, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent stay, superb value for money
Fantastic stay and value for money. The room we were initially allocated had no hot water which I only discovered once stripped off to have a shower. After calling Reception a Manager came straight away and within minutes had us re - allocated to the room next door. Could not fault the service. The Reception staff on arrival and departure were extremely helpful and friendly. We had a drink in the Bar later which was also very pleasant.
On departure we were given a 25% discount voucher for the car park.
Overall, a fantastic stay.
The hotel is less than a 10 minute walk from Liverpool One so excellent location for the shops.

Reviewed by
G Cousens

From Oakham, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Night of being a city slicker !
Good as usual

Reviewed by
e woodward

From Preston, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

superb hotel
Stayed for 1 night shame it was'nt more, fantastic deal as well as a first class hotel, clean and spacious room, would recommend to anyone staying in the great city..

Reviewed by
christopher i

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Hotel, Great location
Arrived at the hotel which is right by Albert Dock and handy for Liverpool One and all the stations. The young gentleman on reception was lovely! With friendly banter and a pleasant smile - He started our break off to a great start!

Reviewed by
J O'Brien

From Deeside, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Clean, friendly and great location for car parking, the docks and city centre. Will definitely stay again.

Reviewed by
s paterson

From Pontefract, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next