You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

3

No. 31 Keel Wharf, Liverpool, L3 4FN

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (91)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Barbara W

  • April 2016

Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

This is the perfect hotel for everything from a hen party to a theatre trip.

  • A Mackenzie

  • March 2016

Accommodation

Great accommodation for a short city break.

Close to bars and restaurants. A warm welcome when we arrived. Great value for money.

  • stephen gates

  • March 2016

Average room for an average price

Average room for an average price really; good location near Albert Docks and a few minutes walk to all shops and attractions that Liverpool has

  • ruth smale

  • March 2016

Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

Amazing place to stay was lovely and in a good location, walking distance to the town centre.

  • L Jones

  • February 2016

TV trauma

I've stayed here a few times and always been satisfied.

However on this occasion I was let down by incredibly poor TV reception. Granted the duty manager changed the aerial cable which worked temporarily but shortly failed again. The restaurant was also freezing, though thankfully the delicious steak and ale pie warmed me up. After a long hard day, it's nice to relax in a comfy bed with a cuppa and watch the tv....not tonight.

To be fair I can't knock the hotel and will of course stay again.

  • Paul K

  • February 2016

Nice hotel with a few hiccups

Great location and staff.

Large yellow stain at the side of bed which I reported the morning after. The hotel staff said they would of changed our room but we didn't have time on the night. We had very loud neighbors which the hotel sorted out after 4 attempts.

  • Ryan A

  • February 2016

Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

We thought the quality of the room was quite poor especially for how much we paid

  • James G

  • February 2016

Standard big hotel at docks

It is a standard big chain like hotel.

Staff friendly and helpful. Room was fine and a reasonable price at £60. Only slight issue was that there was a lack of a very local chain supermarket (stayed on a rainy night in Feb).

  • Derek Griffiths

  • January 2016

Jurys Inn Liverpool City Centre

We were delayed in getting our room as Late Rooms failed to communicate with the hotel therefore no booking confirmation.

I had confirmation however the hotel wanted to confirm with late rooms. The staff at reception were excellent. The delay was an hour.

  • alex s

  • January 2016

Overnight stay for Echo Arena event

The proximity of the Jurys Inn Liverpool Waterfront to the Echo Arena makes this hotel an obvious choice for travellers attending events at the venue.

No drama booking, check in and checkout add up to a stress free overnight stay. The hotel is clean, efficiently run and offers value for money when all factors including convenience are considered.