Reviews - Hotel Celebrity

3

47 Gervis Road Bournemouth, Bournemouth, BH1 3DD

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (79)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Keith W

  • February 2014

1 night at the Celebrity.

Room and Bathroom were very clean and tidy, and warm.

The bed was very comfortable and had two pllows each.Tv and tea and coffee facilities good and included free wifi. Liked the celebrity room theme although the decor was a bit dated and had a creaky floor in places. Overall good value for money as it included Breakfast which was excellent.

  • Barbara A

  • February 2014

Great Value

We got a really good discount so cannot complain about the value for money.

This hotel is ideally situated for Bournemouth beach and nightlife. The only criticism I can make is that the room was ridiculously hot even though there was no heating on. Even opening all the windows didn't do much. I would say an investment in ceiling or floor fans in rooms like these at the very least are required

  • Derek W

  • February 2014

Good value

Very good value for the money would go again,

post code took my sat nav to the back of the hotel :-)

  • M Alexander

  • February 2014

very enjoyable stay

Excellent stay, very comfortable bed and clean room.

Breakfast wad first class. Will definitely stay again.

  • Heather S

  • February 2014

The Hotel Celebrity in Bournemouth is a great place to stay...

We thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Hotel Celebrity.

Comfortable, warm and clean...with private parking and a full breakfast included in the price. What more could anyone ask for. ..The unique theme with well know actors and actresses on the bedroom doors made this hotel very unusual. I recommend you pay it a visit and see for yourselves. We will be returning. Within walking distance to the town and beach..

  • Liam B

  • February 2014

Great Hotel!

Great hotel, Polite staff, great food and right near to center of Bournemouth.

Couldn't ask for anymore.

  • Norman W

  • February 2014

Celebrate this hotel

Great location, great service and great location.

To top it all, great price.

  • s Potter

  • January 2014

loved it . going bk ASAP

Want a lovely find...

great place great staff great food great price

  • Gil Edwards

  • December 2013

Great value

Amazing hotel, best value for money, staff very friendly , rooms very comfortable, would stay again so many hotels to choose from in Bmouth, celebrity is central all communities and best value relaxed atmosphere

  • clive c

  • November 2013

Nice hotel good location

We spent a night at the Celebrity Hotel and enjoyed our stay,our room was the old style that hasnt been renovated yet,it was very clean and comfortable and the bed was comfortable,it was very much in need of a spruce up and quite old fashioned.It had the creakiest floor boards Ive ever encountered,

The staff were very polite and cheerful.The breakfast was lovely with plenty of choice.Our room had tea and coffee and a flat screen TV.The room was very warm and lots of hot water.There was free Wifi and parking.