Hotel Celebrity

3

47 Gervis Road Bournemouth, Bournemouth, BH1 3DD

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (82)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • I C

  • February 2015

good, friendly staff, very good breakfast.

  • m emsley

  • February 2015

Enjoyed the hotel

  • coranne f

  • February 2015

Hotel Celebrity

Polite and helpful staff.

Large dining room and good range of food at breakfast. Refurbished bar area was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Only issue was thin walls and creaky floors but building is old and we were not in a refurbished room. Would stay here again as very good value for money and in an excellent location.

  • Julie Taylor

  • February 2015

Good value

The room we had was fresh clean and bright and comfortable.

  • Janet Symes

  • February 2015

Excellent stay, good value for money, would recommend this hotel

Excellent value for money.

Comfortable bed. Very clean hotel. Breakfast had a good choice and nice dinning room. Enjoyed our stay and would go back again.

  • Karen T

  • February 2015

Lovely breakfast , guy

Lovely breakfast, friendly staff and clean room.

Obviously we were in a room that had not been refurbished yet (Sofia Loren), but it was okay for an overnight stay and for the price paid.

  • Armin Berndt

  • January 2015

Very Relaxing

We stay t here again and it was just like the first time, fantastic room and very helpful staff.

Very Clean room, nice bar, and a fantastic Breakfast. I think we tried about 5 rooms and they all fantastic.

  • Armin Berndt

  • January 2015

Stay here again

Excellent service, room very romantic, lots of space clean and very friendly staff.

  • r mercer

  • January 2015

Very pleasant welcome.

We arrived early to attend a family funeral.

The staff were very helpful in allowing us to check in to our room before the usual check-in time so that we could change before driving to the church. This was a very nice gesture, so thank you very much.

  • A Thomas

  • January 2015

Nice stay

Really enjoyed my stay.

Staff very helpful. Manager was a lovely guy. Handy for town. Clean.