You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Garston Cottage

3

28 Ashley Road Bathford, BATH, BA1 7TT

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (68)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Hannah B

  • April 2016

A great little B and B 10 minutes from the heart of Bath

The host was super helpful letting me check in early when I arrived prior to going out in bath.

She directed me to the bus stop and the next day cooked us up a lovely breakfast. Rooms were modern clean and great value for money. Will stay there again if I'm lucky enough to visit Bath again

  • Rachel M

  • March 2016

Garston Cottage

Lovely country cottage.

Very friendly owners, lovely breakfast too. Room clean and tidy. Made the most of the outdoor hot tub. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Susan H

  • January 2016

Friendly, helpful, quiet

Decent B&B, great bacon butties made for us ready for an early start.

  • Gene T

  • December 2015

2 Day trip to Bath

Friendly, warm and inviting stay, excellent quality food and pleasant surroundings

  • Sandra Hall

  • November 2015

What a treat

Bathford is beautiful and close to Bath.

We arrived very late at night but it was no trouble for the host as we had said we would be. The house is gorgeous and has bags of character and the room was clean and very adequate for three of us. The whole house was lovely and warm on a very cold night. The breakfast was amazing. We enjoyed our stay immensly and would definately stay there again.

  • E Fletcher

  • November 2015

Garston Cottage wi-fi problem

The only problem we had was not being able to log on to the wi-fi connection.

We were told that a new router had recently been installed, but it should have been tested out from a visitor perspective.

  • barry gravett

  • November 2015

Garston Cottage Nov 2015

Lovely cottage.

Very friendly host. Excellent breakfast.

  • samantha hall

  • November 2015

Lovely stay all round

We travelled down to Bath for my birthday and as a young couple we could t afford to stay in the city centre.

Garson cottage was perfect, 5 minutes outside bath, lovely host and very comfy bed. Would defiantly stay again.

  • G Buxton

  • October 2015

Lovely and friendly accommodation.

Room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was fabulous.

  • Mark B

  • August 2015

Garston Cottage

Lovely place to stay.