No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - The Jingles

4AA Assessed Guest Accommodation Ratings explained
73 & 77 Horndean Road , Emsworth, PO10 7PU
AA 4 Star Bed and Breakfast Guest Accommodation with 30 en-suite bedrooms. Free Wi-Fi available. Non-smoking throughout. Ample residents parking. Excellent Full English Breakfast. Set in one acre, adjacent to open farmland. 20 Pubs/restaurants located within one mile. All rooms have Sharp 26" LCD Freeview TV's, tea/coffee making facilities and radio/alarm clocks.

Please note Jingles is a Bed and Breakfast and not a full Hotel. It is rated 4 star B&B Guest Accommodation which is different from a full hotel classification. Please call if you require clarification.
Picture of The Jingles, Emsworth at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 80 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
93% recommended this accommodation to a friend 92% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Last minute !
Only booked the day before, so got the smallest room in the house....enough said

Reviewed by
R E

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Top B & B
We were pleasantly surprised by the size of our family room. Bottles of water, tea, coffee, shampoo etc... were all supplied and our one year old son loved the huge TV! All three of us had a lovely nights sleep in the very comfortable bed and cot. Our breakfast in the morning was delicious and was a great start to our day. We will definitely be recommending this friendly B & B and hopefully staying again ourselves.

Reviewed by
GEMMA SOPER

From plymouth, England
Who stayed in June 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A very pleasant stay

Reviewed by
Peter B

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

weekend break
Friendly staff, good food, comfortable room, pleasant surroundings

Reviewed by
George C

From Northwood, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice quiet & pleasant location with easy access to Chichester and surrounding area. Very pleasant staff, substantial tasty breakfast and plenty of easy parking. Fitted our criteria & would use again.

Reviewed by
Barry D

From Crawley, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The Jingles
Excellent accommodation, friendly staff, perfect location

Reviewed by
John Duncan

From Bromsgrove, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

lovely area to stay
Lovely stay, kings arms near by does great value meals.

Reviewed by
I Lawrence

From Corsham, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect for overnight stay
Very welcoming. Room not large but plenty big enough. Bathroom very clean and obviously newly refurbished. Lovely touches like chocolate to have with coffee, bottle of water & toiletries. Bed very comfy. Breakfast was delicious with plenty of choice and variety. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by
Helen K

From Droitwich, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfortable one night stay
Welcome on arrival and attended to request for a quiet room. Excellent breakfast in a bright dining room.

Reviewed by
Ken F

From Swindon, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I have stayed in many b and b but i must say that this one was the best

Reviewed by
S pearce

From Billericay, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

With colleagues

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next