Best Western Palm Hotel

4

64 -76 Hendon Way Cricklewood, London, NW2 2NL

Price From 258.10 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (63)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • L SMITH

  • April 2015

Business Trip

We were very happy with the room and thought the hotel was good value for money.

However unfortunately there was no hot water for showers in the morning.

  • a bailey

  • March 2015

Ideal weekend break

Hotel look modern inside all the staff are helpful.

My wife locked us out of the room safe and staff where their to help in minutes. Cost about £6 to get to nearest underground by taxi.

  • Colleen F

  • February 2015

Best Western Palm Hotel

Although there were a couple of issues during our stay at the Palm Hotel, I am pleased to add that the Operations Director dealt with these and resolved them to my satisfaction.

We had a very spacious triple room with good facilities. The hotel was accessible and ideal for our short stay in London.

  • ALEC GILL

  • February 2015

Splendid

We had a good one-night stay; staff friendly and helpful

  • Ross J

  • February 2015

Excellent Value

Excellent Value - Staff, room & food all first class.

  • R Mason

  • January 2015

Smart and comfortable hotel

Recently refurbished to a good standard.

Smart and comfortable with good facilities. Room small but adequate. Parking makes it very convenient for anyone driving to North London.

  • K Phillips

  • December 2014

Very helpful staff

Hotel staff were very helpful, and helped sort out options for food as the restaurant had been booked for private function

  • M Jones

  • October 2014

Very good city hotel

Ideally located for Wembley and the centre of London.

Service was very friendly, especially the barman. The value for the price we got for our stay was very good, and would highly recommend the hotel if the same or similar deal was available.

  • K Young

  • October 2014

Friendly and welcoming

Only stayed 1 night but great room lovely hotel and staff were excellent would definitely stay again

  • C Ireland

  • July 2014

Thumbs up overall

Was quoted incorrect price to start with but this was resolved.

Everything was as one would expect at a hotel, location wise we didn't realise was so far from the city centre nor on a motorway. Overall was a lovely time and just what we needed after our wedding on Saturday. Staff were pleasant and friendly.