Reviews - ibis Nottingham Centre

2

16 Fletcher gate, NOTTINGHAM, NG1 2FS

Price From 118.15 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (105)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Sarah L

  • July 2015

Great for short stays

Nice clean family room and much quieter than expected given its central location near all the bars, clubs and restaurants and the fact large groups stay here.

Not enough staff at check in time but other than that a smooth stay.

  • Robert C

  • July 2015

squeaky!!

Room adequate for price and our needs.bed comfortable but very very noisy!!

  • T Anderson

  • July 2015

Ibis

room was okay, a little stuffy and quite compact.

although for price wasnt gonna complain. first staff member encountered was rude but other then that everyone else friendly. walls very thin and could hear everything - slamming doors did not help either

  • N Cullen

  • June 2015

ibis Nottingham Centre

Nice room, everything you would need, good location in the city.

  • chanel wright

  • June 2015

Good service

Great stay.

nice friendly staff. would return.

  • Gordon T

  • June 2015

1st time

this was the first time we had used the Ibis.

and it was excellent..our room was bright, airy, spotlessly clean..all the equipment worked, city hotels tend to show signs of wear and tear due to their being used heavily..but ours was a jewel...we intend to use the Ibis as the hotel of choice on our future visits. the location, (about 20 yards from the Tram stop) was brilliant and the accessability to all the tourist spots...an easy stroll away.

  • Michelle B

  • June 2015

Excellent location

Easy walking distance for the Royal Concert Hall and city centre.

Car park across the road. Clean and tidy room. Strange design for the shower tray though as it protrudes beyond the shower door and the bath mat got soaked.

  • Laurie J

  • June 2015

One night stay

The room was lovely and clean but slightly overpriced at £85.00 a night.

Good location in Nottingham City centre. Breakfast luke warm. Only had scrambled egg available limited choice on cooked breakfast items. If I stayed again I would go somewhere else for breakfast.

  • gary s

  • May 2015

we really enjoyed our stay,great staff,great hotel.

hotel was really clean,staff really good,food good cant fault hotel.quite noisy from street late at night (our room was at front of hotel) but that didnt spoil stay, will use these hotels again.

  • Benjamin Jones

  • March 2015

Great location and value for money

My partner and myself booked this hotel purely for its location on arrival we found the parking fairly easily (it being directly opposite the hotel)which was perfect has it involved little effort with our luggage.

Checking in was quick and straight forward although I have never paid for the accommodation on arrival before. On entering the room we were both rather pleased with it and considered it a bargain for what we had paid, the hotel I is in a great location for shopping and the vibrant nightlife of the lace market would definitely recommend this for a weekend break however there were only two smallish towels in the bathroom but was easily rectified.