Reviews - ibis Nottingham Centre


16 Fletcher gate, NOTTINGHAM, NG1 2FS

Price From 125.51 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (96)

93% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • L Jones

  • September 2015

Very basic, overpriced and no sleep due to noise from city revellers

The title says it all really.

The rooms are very basic for the price. The toilet is a pre-fab unit comparable to a motorhome or caravan facility. £110 per night is bad value for money and the room was so poorly insulated from outside noise that we were deprived of sleep until 6am due to constant noise from the city centre drinkers and drivers.

  • M Hart

  • September 2015



  • nathan s

  • September 2015

ibis Nottingham Centre

decent value.

good location

  • J Kennett

  • September 2015

ibis Nottingham Centre

Comfortable hotel for a budget stopover

  • Sarah L

  • July 2015

Great for short stays

Nice clean family room and much quieter than expected given its central location near all the bars, clubs and restaurants and the fact large groups stay here.

Not enough staff at check in time but other than that a smooth stay.

  • Robert C

  • July 2015


Room adequate for price and our needs.bed comfortable but very very noisy!!

  • T Anderson

  • July 2015


room was okay, a little stuffy and quite compact.

although for price wasnt gonna complain. first staff member encountered was rude but other then that everyone else friendly. walls very thin and could hear everything - slamming doors did not help either

  • N Cullen

  • June 2015

ibis Nottingham Centre

Nice room, everything you would need, good location in the city.

  • chanel wright

  • June 2015

Good service

Great stay.

nice friendly staff. would return.

  • Gordon T

  • June 2015

1st time

this was the first time we had used the Ibis.

and it was excellent..our room was bright, airy, spotlessly clean..all the equipment worked, city hotels tend to show signs of wear and tear due to their being used heavily..but ours was a jewel...we intend to use the Ibis as the hotel of choice on our future visits. the location, (about 20 yards from the Tram stop) was brilliant and the accessability to all the tourist easy stroll away.