No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn Brentwood M25, Jct.28

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
BROOK STREET, BRENTWOOD, CM14 5NF
Benefit from the peaceful Holiday Inn Brentwood M25, Jct. 28 hotel's convenient location near the M25 motorway. Feel welcomed by our friendly staff into the chic white Lobby of Holiday Inn Brentwood. Our hotel looks out over farmland, 2 miles outside of Brentwood town centre, and is just 200 yards from the M25 motorway .

We're 30 minutes' drive from Stansted Airport and have plenty of complimentary parking . Nearby Brentwood rail station offers access to central London in 40 minutes. The offices of companies like BT and Ford are less than 3 miles from Holiday Inn Brentwood. You can invite up to 120 colleagues to one of our 7 meeting rooms in The Academy, with high-speed Internet to bring your presentation to life. Keep fit in our Spirit Health Club , with an indoor pool and sauna. Our hot breakfast buffet will fuel your day and you can refresh with coffee in our glass-roofed Atrio Lounge.
Picture of Holiday Inn Brentwood M25, Jct.28, BRENTWOOD at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 36 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
77% recommended this accommodation to a friend 84% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

All 1st class.

Reviewed by
Mary M

From Eastleigh, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

ok
ok

ManagementResponse

Dear P Helliwell, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay with us. Your patronage and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Lera, IHG Care

Reviewed by
P Helliwell

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Didn't eat at hotel as attending a wedding. My family used the pool facilities in the morning. Always had an excellent experience with the hotel.

Reviewed by
Carolyn Head

From Andover, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent cheap overnight stay
Everything was fine, staff very friendly and helpfull. I would stay again no problem

Reviewed by
june t

From Stockton on Tees, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely hotel, very friendly and very helpful staff. Very good good location for us as we were spendng a lot of time in Brentwood high street. Loved the fact we could use the pool, jacuzzi and sauna during our stay aswell. We would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by
Sarah Belmont

From Cheltenham, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

ideal business location, nice relaxing swim and Sauna, ideal after that meeting :)
great location, very helpful smiling staff, happy to help Chef, enjoy the facilities!

Reviewed by
S T

From Bournemouth, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I booked a 3 night stay over the Easter Bank holiday to visit family in the area, I found the Holiday Inn was ideally located off the M25, the room was of a high standard and the staff very hepfull. However I found the food a bit pricey, and the TV pay to view expensive at £7.50 per film.
I would book again at the Laterooms price.
John

Reviewed by
John J

From UK
Who stayed in April 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fine overnight stop
Clean place with food fish and chips across the street and excellent breakfast. Stay here for a quick stop for sure.

Reviewed by
James C

From Chelmsford, USA
Who stayed in March 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent service
Staff were friendly and extremely helpful. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Brentwood.

Reviewed by
Samuel King

From Cardiff, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Internet & breakfast over-priced.
The 24 hour charge for room wifi at £16.00 was very expensive.
The breakfast buffet was dried out rubbish.

ManagementResponse

Dear Terry Grimshaw, It is nice to receive feedback from our valued guests like you. I am sincerely sorry that this visit was a disappointment on several aspects particularly with your breakfast experience and if you were dissatisfied with the Internet charges. We take all reviews negative or positive very seriously and your comments will help us improve our efforts. Regards, Pam IHG Care

Reviewed by
Terry Grimshaw

From Spalding, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 Next