Reviews - Parklands

4

100 Banbury Road, Oxford, OX2 6JU

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (30)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • T Clarke

  • January 2016

Parklands

Great hotel easy access to city.

  • I Evans

  • December 2015

lovely B&B with friendly people

Had a delightful stay, room very comfortable.

Architecture of building and layout of building very pleasing - stained glass windows, lovely banisters. Staff very friendly and helpful. Warm & cosy atmosphere. Breakfast excellent. Lounge very comfortable.

  • Paul S

  • December 2015

Great Hotel in Oxford

I cannot praise this hotel enough.

This was the best nights sleep I have had in some time. Bed and pillows were so confortable. Breakfast was sheer pleasure and milk bottles are a unique selling point. This is the best of British.

  • C B

  • August 2015

Parklands

Had a great stay.

Easy walking distance from town, lovely friendly staff, comfortable bed, tasty cooked breakfast. Will definitely stay again when next in Oxford

  • B Jackson

  • July 2015

Parklands

Lovely house, nice room, very friendly owner, delicious English breakfast.

Situated in the smart North Oxford residential area just a short walk into the centre of town. Also very close to our two favourite restaurants in Oxford - the Cherwell Boathouse and Gee's.

  • Caroline B

  • July 2015

Ideal location

Excellent except the room was very small

  • Christine W

  • June 2015

Oxford

Great for a short trip

  • Tracey S

  • June 2015

Nice Stay

Enjoyed our stay at Parklands.

Staff were very helpful and friendly.

  • Deanna D

  • May 2015

Just perfect.

Friendly, clean, efficient, well organized.

  • Alan S

  • April 2015

Single Room

Stayed for one night, room clean and although fairly small the space was used well.

Friendly, helpful staff and an excellent breakfast.