You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Parklands

4

100 Banbury Road, Oxford, OX2 6JU

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (21)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Colin A

  • June 2016

Oxford

Parklands.

A very convenient location for visiting Oxford.

  • Karen D

  • February 2016

Lovely b&b, would recommend.

Lovely stay for 2 nights, room very clean, b & b quiet, breakfast very nice, staff very friendly, one of the best stays we've had in Oxford.

Located about a mile from the centre, nice pleasant 20 minute walk in or the buses run every few minutes. Very good value for money.

  • Penelope fox

  • February 2016

A lovely location and will return

Parklands has everything for a luxurious weekend stay

  • T Clarke

  • January 2016

Parklands

Great hotel easy access to city.

  • I Evans

  • December 2015

lovely B&B with friendly people

Had a delightful stay, room very comfortable.

Architecture of building and layout of building very pleasing - stained glass windows, lovely banisters. Staff very friendly and helpful. Warm & cosy atmosphere. Breakfast excellent. Lounge very comfortable.

  • Paul S

  • December 2015

Great Hotel in Oxford

I cannot praise this hotel enough.

This was the best nights sleep I have had in some time. Bed and pillows were so confortable. Breakfast was sheer pleasure and milk bottles are a unique selling point. This is the best of British.

  • C B

  • August 2015

Parklands

Had a great stay.

Easy walking distance from town, lovely friendly staff, comfortable bed, tasty cooked breakfast. Will definitely stay again when next in Oxford

  • B Jackson

  • July 2015

Parklands

Lovely house, nice room, very friendly owner, delicious English breakfast.

Situated in the smart North Oxford residential area just a short walk into the centre of town. Also very close to our two favourite restaurants in Oxford - the Cherwell Boathouse and Gee's.

  • Caroline B

  • July 2015

Ideal location

Excellent except the room was very small

  • Christine W

  • June 2015

Oxford

Great for a short trip