Holiday Inn Washington

3

Emerson, Washington, NE37 1LB

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (39)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Patel

  • April 2015

The restaurant menu

The menu didn't cater much for vegetarian, there were only two choices for the main meal.

  • M Forbes

  • April 2015

Holiday Inn Washington

Excellent value for money, will stay again and recommend to anyone.

  • Helen W

  • April 2015

Exceeded expectations

We booked on line at the last minute and although the outside looks very simple, we were not disappointed.

The young lady on reception was cheerful and helpful, the room was clean, spacious and very comfortable. We didn't have any food or drink so cannot comment on that but we left very happy and relaxed in the morning with a 12:00 check out time.

  • jennifer coulson

  • April 2015

Holiday Inn Washington

Good customer service.

  • Tony R

  • March 2015

Great Room

The room, customer service, hotel and food were very good.

  • Daniel M

  • March 2015

Overnight stay

Clean room, fairly quiet.

Wifi charges are quite high..

  • Joanne M

  • March 2015

Break without the teenagers!

Our stay was extremely pleasant , nothing was a problem and staff were so very friendly and helpful.

  • M Hill

  • February 2015

Holiday Inn Washington

Good Business Hotel

  • ROB M

  • October 2014

Whistleing windows

Building in need of a refurbishment especially the out dated aluminium glazing which whistled when closed and let noise in from nearby motorway.

  • Stephen T

  • July 2014

Good hotel. Convenient location

I have limited experience of Holiday Inns, so my expectations were not too high.

Staff were friendly on check-in and room was of a good size and quality. Perfectly adequate for a single night stay. Bed was a good size and comfortable.

Only meal eaten at the hotel was breakfast. Staff were very helpful/ friendly on arrival but the food was of general buffet quality. Acceptable but nothing exceptional.

Price was good (and included breakfast) Would consider staying again if in the area.