Reviews - Holiday Inn LEEDS - BRIGHOUSE


Clifton Village, Brighouse, HD6 4HW

Price From 120.62 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (13)

85% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Launa Fearnley

  • September 2015

Loved this hotel

Lovely, clean room and hotel, the room was amazing I didn't want to leave.

Will definitely be booking there again, great value for money and very friendly staff.

  • Marc Auty

  • June 2015

Brief but perfect

I stayed one night only, arriving late and departing early.

The room was very clean and spacious with great wifi. Staff couldn't be more helpful. Great value for money.

  • Joseph H

  • May 2015

Thank you

Really enjoyed are stay at the holiday inn really clean an well spoke very inviting will definitely be going back again and will try out the food...

Thank you

  • Roy G

  • April 2015


Could not fault any of the staff, service or food..only problem I had was part of the bathroom mirror frame fell off and bounced off my head.

Did not hurt me as was lucky flat side hit me. I reported to receptionist who made sure I was ok and informed the duty Manager whom again made sure I was ok and asked if I wanted to fill in the accident book and offered to change our room as the maintenance guy was unavailable that day to repair (easter Sunday). I declined both as no damage done and nothing left that could cause injury....unless another piece fell off..LOL. Would definately return.

  • L Wilson

  • January 2015

Overnight Stay While Visiting Family

Reasonable rates, great customer service, lovely food, Picturesque location, decent gym and sauna, very relaxing, recently refurbished bathroom.

Gave 5 out of 6 for room as was also due to be refurbished, although still decent enough.

  • Steven Hopkins

  • December 2014


Lovely welcome, let's not forget these folks are working Christmas.

  • L Pearce

  • December 2014

Holiday inn

Bathroom has no radiator in so can be a bit cold when out of shower .

The shower overflows the tray and you get a nice wet floor. Got woken up at 5am by a wake up call that I didn't arrange!!

  • Glynn C

  • October 2014

Stay slightly marred by whole hot water system breaking down during the night and not being fixed till just before breakfast time,therefore cold bath

  • J MacFarlane

  • July 2014

well wirth a visit!

lovely hotel, great views, helpful friendly welcoming staff, delicious food, excellent facilities, really nice rooms and a warm atmosphere.

  • Allison F

  • June 2014

Fab hotel with outstanding views

We booked this as we needed to be close to keighley and we were very impressed with this lovely hotel.

Lovely setting with a beautiful view of the countryside. Staff were extremely helpful and the food was very good. Don't forget to take your swimming costume as the pool was nice too. Highly recommend this for a weekend away if you are wanting to explore the dales