You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hard Days Night Hotel

4

41 North John Street, LIVERPOOL, L2 6RR

Price From 285.70 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (76)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Lyn Williams

  • August 2016

Excellent hotel in a great city centre location.

Facilities, cleanliness and food all very good. My only issue was that the windows were not very good and outside noise was very bad at night and especially early morning.

  • J Cooper

  • July 2016

Hard Days Night Hotel, Liverpool

An amazing hotel (some might say "fab") with fantastic decor and really great location.

Staff very friendly. Would definitely recommend it.

  • j yates

  • July 2016

Hard days night

Checking in nightmare, room wasn't ready as promised at 14:00, no champagne in room as previously organised, hen party next door, reception staff ignorant and not willing to help when asked, I'm from Liverpool and was expecting a great experience with it being a Beatles themed hotel, but was very average, will stick to our usual hotel in Manchester in future

  • D Gordon

  • July 2016

didnt like view but no problem to change room. No water when we arrived and no gas in restaurant

Both problems fixed.

Had to ask for our bottle water

  • Barbara S

  • July 2016

Hard Days Night Hotel

Fantastic break, well positioned for all amenties in Liverpool.

  • L Dixon

  • July 2016

Brilliant!

Booked this hotel as a treat for my Beatles fan Hubby.

It was everything we expected. Beautiful decor. Amazing, comfortable room. Friendly staff.

  • Thorsten B

  • June 2016

Room too narrow for that size of the bed, not enough space on the left and right sides of the bed,.Bathroom to small, shower behind bathroom door.

No fridge. The rest was ok though the Beatles input is limited to a few posters on the wall.

  • nicola thomson

  • May 2016

grest stay

Had a great time, great location, great decor.

Very relaxing and quiet, balcony view looking over the nightlife, amazing. Have recommended to friends and family.

  • Susan L

  • May 2016

Hard Days Night Hotel

Excellent hotel

  • Helen N

  • May 2016

A must for any Beattles fan!

Stayed here for my partners 50th birthday.

I thought it was quite expensive for an hotel room, but my partner was thrilled, being a mad Beattles fan. The staff were really lovely and very helpful.