You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hard Days Night Hotel

4

Hard Days Night Hotel 41 North John Street, LIVERPOOL, L2 6RR

Price From 173.36 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (82)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Thorsten B

  • June 2016

Room too narrow for that size of the bed, not enough space on the left and right sides of the bed,.Bathroom to small, shower behind bathroom door.

No fridge. The rest was ok though the Beatles input is limited to a few posters on the wall.

  • nicola thomson

  • May 2016

grest stay

Had a great time, great location, great decor.

Very relaxing and quiet, balcony view looking over the nightlife, amazing. Have recommended to friends and family.

  • Susan L

  • May 2016

Hard Days Night Hotel

Excellent hotel

  • Helen N

  • May 2016

A must for any Beattles fan!

Stayed here for my partners 50th birthday.

I thought it was quite expensive for an hotel room, but my partner was thrilled, being a mad Beattles fan. The staff were really lovely and very helpful.

  • Michael M

  • April 2016

Nice but not perfect

This is a nice hotel but it has the most boring bar in Liverpool .

The layout is awful and the table service is very inconsistent and patchy . For a music themed hotel

It's ironic that the place is so boring. Hotel is a little overpriced but rooms are nice.

  • Hilary P

  • March 2016

Lovely Central Hotel

We are so pleased that we decided to stay at The Hard Days Night Hotel - everything was perfect.

The hotel was easy access to the shops, Albert Docks and especially The Cavern Club. The service was first class and everybody, from the waitresses and barmen to the reception personnel were courteous and friendly.

  • Neil D

  • March 2016

Beatles night away

Absolutely brilliant location right in the city centre close to shops bars etc and a definite must for all Beatles fans.

  • P Kelsey

  • March 2016

GREAT BREAK

Had a great time at this fab Hotel everyone was so helpful will stay again soon

  • Helen Lowe

  • March 2016

1 night stay

Had a lovely time.

Staff were lovely. food lovely and rooms were lovely and very clean

  • Chris Allcock

  • March 2016

Wonderful experience

Although we only stayed for one night, we both really enjoyed the experience.