Flexistay London Serviced ApartHotel

3

68,Charlotte Street,Fitzrovia, London, W1T 4QF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (35)

71% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Kathryn B

  • April 2015

Very good value and friendly people; a bit noisy but I expected it to be after reading another review about the laminate floors, and this is London after all.

  • colin b

  • March 2015

A good place to stay

Friendly staff, excellent location to stay handy for central London, good to be able to sort breakfast yourself, rooms adequate.

  • C Bott

  • January 2015

The location of the apartment was within easy walking distance to Oxford Street, Soho and Covent Garden.

The room was comfortable and there was a variety of food available for breakfast. The wash facilities were also good. All in all a very pleasant stay

  • Jan M

  • December 2014

Good value

Inexpensive room for a short stay in London.

  • S Gordon

  • December 2014

good

good

  • Jessica R

  • November 2014

First time visit

It was a bit daunting to be met at night, in the rain, by a stranger coming to give me my keys who was then to take me to the apartment.

I soon felt a bit more comfortable, however, when I realised it was just a short walk away. The apartment itself is adequate but the bedrooms on my floor were all adjacent to one another, I could hear coughing, hairdryers etc etc. The noise throughout the night was awful and it was so noisy that it was like they were coming into my room.

Breakfast was adequate - I had cereal. There was a cooked option but you have to cook it yourself - I did not have time to do this but I can imagine its handy (and cheaper). Location was great, could not be faulted.

  • Phillip Turner

  • October 2014

Avoid staying here

Absolutely awful- the place does not exist- Its a newspaper shop and next door a bike shop.

They call someone who comes over and takes you to another place- they have several buildings. please read they only have shared bathrooms,,, in the small print and the rooms are tiny. Broken desk, difficult to work on and very noisy

  • peter s

  • October 2014

Very good value if you pay £65.

Only downside is that it can be noisy as wooden floors inside and close to road outside.

  • Christopher M

  • September 2014

Very small - Not an appartment!

First up; actually good value.

There was a common room and a kitchen which was well stocked so tea coffee and plenty of breakfast things. The place is also clean and well looked after. On the downside, my room was microscopic, and there are no ensuites in the place (apparently). I didn't realise this when I booked, but there are two bathrooms per four bedrooms, so not much a problem.

  • S RAI

  • September 2014

I wolud go again

I'm satisfied with the service and facilities given by the hotel .