Reviews - Bonnington Beach

3

44 Tregonwell Road, West Cliff,, Bournemouth, BH2 5NT

Price From 71.21 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (110)

68% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ian F

  • July 2015

Needs some TLC

Carpets were stained BUT room was clean.

Floorboards creaked. Bathroom door wouldn't stay closed. Staff were EXCELLENT, couldn't do enough to help. Not bad value for money

  • J P

  • May 2015

Mixed fortunes

A restless and interrupted first night as there was a drunk man asleep in the corridor outside our room, not good.

The second night was better.

  • s danwell

  • February 2015

if you need to give your clothes smoky smell, go there

I`ll never go back there or in Bournemouth, sorry

  • Abena A

  • January 2015

Alright

Fell far below my lowest expectations

  • Dave L

  • November 2014

Bonnington beach hotel

Very good value for money - obviously very basic accommodation

  • T Rapley

  • November 2014

standard

Reminded us of a social security house of multi occupation but the staff were very polite and social, and the breakfast was very good.

  • H Stubbs

  • November 2014

Hotel decor needed sorting out, furniture was broken and of very poor quality for a 3* hotel, mould on the walls and ceilings, and heating was provided by a little fan heater.

A coat of paint and a little tlc this hotel could be excellent

  • G Miller

  • November 2014

Room very close to beach and conference centre.

Reasonable price, you get what you paid for.

  • H McKenzie

  • November 2014

Bonnington beach hotel

The Bonnington provided exactly what it promised good value budget hotel.

The situation is central and although we were only there a few days it was ideal for our purpose.

  • paul d

  • November 2014

a pleasent and comfortable stay