Reviews - The Washington

3

11-15 St Paul's Road Clifton, Bristol, BS8 1LX

Price From 139.36 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (60)

72% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David L

  • November 2014

Great place to stay

Really enjoyed our stay.

  • J Wright

  • November 2014

overnight stay

The room was small but adequate.

We loved the choice of tea/coffee/ hot chocolate in the rooms and the bowl of fruit. Breakfast was good. Car parking was charged for and car park was difficult to get to as there were drainage works in the approach road. Reception ladies were lovely and we would stay here again.

  • E mark P

  • October 2014

One night stay

The front was very friendly bad gave good advice.

I did like the fact that they offered three of the five a day in a bowl that said "eat me"

I had forgotten my iPad charger and this was left safely tucked away until I returned several hours later.

Only complaint is that parking is limited

  • iain d

  • October 2014

Convenient place to stay

Car parking was good.

A few mins walk from shops, restaurants etc and an off-licence over the road up a side street. It was very hot, but that was the summer!

  • S Roberts

  • October 2014

A very basic hotel but pleasant friendly

  • I Walker

  • September 2014

Adequate and Central

A reasonably priced hotel not far from the centre.

Parking available for £6 per day behind the hotel. No aircon, slightly dated decor, an old building but good breakfast and clean but dated rooms.

  • David H

  • September 2014

Good value for money stay

Good hotel for price, under £70.

Decor tired and dated

Breakfast very good

Staff friendly

  • E RAYNER

  • September 2014

Great breakfast friendly staff just needs updating

  • M Day

  • August 2014

Washington hotel bristol

staff were very good and polite.

Very comfortable and good value for money

  • E Daniels

  • August 2014

Washington hotel

Helpful& friendly staff.

Delicious & plentiful breakfast !