No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Brooklands Hotel

Not Classified  Hotel Ratings explained
1 Kerley Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5DW
Excellent Value for Money.
Free Car park and Free High Speed Fibre Optic WiFi.

Ideal Central Location, situated on the popular West Cliff. Just a few minutes walk to the Bournemouth International Centre and Award Winning Sandy Beach,
A short walk into Town, for the shops and night life and restaurants for all budgets.
Responsible Dog owners are welcome to bring your well behaved dog £5 per stay
Picture of Brooklands Hotel, Bournemouth at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 106 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
84% recommended this accommodation to a friend 86% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Your own space
A place to yourself .

Reviewed by
david v

From UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Short Break.
We had never been to Bournemouth before and had a lovely break. The room was small but we knew that when we booked. We had a well cooked breakfast every morning, the room was warm and quiet.We had a good time, we would certainly go back in the future.

Reviewed by
christine a

From Ipswich, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

No water for drinking

Reviewed by
S GUNTAVONG

From Dorset, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Happy man:)
True,pleasantly and so.I recommend.

Reviewed by
R KOLBERT

From Coventry, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very much worth the money we paid
Very very impressed with the quality of service, staff were very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would moan about was that there wasn't many power sockets in the room so we had to take it in turns charging our phones, but otherwise I was very impressed with the quality of the room and the breakfast was superb. Great value for money - couldn't have asked for more!

Reviewed by
S Yelling

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Was very good lovely friendly people and a very lovely and comfortable room. The food and service gave the hotel a friendly atmosphere. Would recommend anyone to stay here.

Reviewed by
C Hall

From Staines upon Thames, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great value stay
Very friendly staff, clean and tidy room with pleasant outlook and convenient access to the town centre and beach.
Parking limited, although I didn't have any trouble in October it may be difficult in the summer season.

Reviewed by
Robin M

From Clevedon, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

good value considering what we payed
The room was small with a small bathroom but that was fine for us. It was clean at a glance but dont look to closely. It was ok for a week away on a budget but I think I would rather pay a bit more for better quality. the location is perfect very close to the sea and shops.

Reviewed by
Heather G

From Braintree, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

2 nights with brekkie at Brooklands Hotel
We stayed 2 nights and were made very welcome at reception despite being a bit late!, The room was tIdy and clean and fine value for money we thought. Most Hotels And B&B's are judged on their breakfasts!, and the Brooklands I'm sure won't disappoint with a great fresh cooked breakfast which you can pick yourself off a varied menu. All in all for a nice weekend break beside the sea I would happily recommend.

Reviewed by
Neil P

From Reading, England
Who stayed in October 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

week end trip to bournmouth
on the whole a very enjoying stay,hotel was very central to seafront, town etc.parking was free.no need to use the car.,very friendly people.could not do enough for you..bonus the weather was great.

Reviewed by
alan drage

From Northampton, UK
Who stayed in October 2013

Group of men

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next