Brooklands Hotel

0

1 Kerley Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5DW

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (91)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jemma P

  • September 2014

Lovely, and just what I needed.

Great little hotel.

Clean spacious rooms. Really close to the beach with lots of local restaurants near by. Was a shame I couldn't stay for longer and explore a little more.

  • John P

  • September 2014

Overnight base for a BIC Concert

A very nice, centrally positioned, basic hotel, providing good, sound, clean accommodation, together with a hearty cooked breakfast.

Welcoming and friendly staff. Will use again when visiting Bournemouth.

  • Maria B

  • September 2014

Basic, clean with good shower

The room was a small double and it is small and suitable for a single person, the shower was very good though with good pressure and no shortage of hot water late at night.

The hotel is a 5min walk from the beach but be warned it has a relatively steep hill to walk back up, it's not bad but if you have any disability that you will need to take it easy. The hotel isn't very wheelchair friendly, I am not in a wheelchair but I have family that is so I always check for it, the guesthouse had a few workmen staying there and I heard them go for breakfast at 7:30. It didn't really bother me as I was there as a necessity to be in the area and it was merely somewhere to sleep the night. The owner was very friendly and helpful and I'm sure that he try his best to help with any query. A good choice for the price.

  • D Collins

  • August 2014

.

  • Andrew Lehmann

  • August 2014

Fantasic

Booked this room for one night and I can't complain the people where very friendly breakfast was amazing room was brilliant 10/10

  • Elisa K

  • July 2014

Perfect stay!

Great B&B.

perfect location. Nice staff and great breakfast

  • mark o

  • July 2014

Brooklands Hotel

Good location, great little hotel, friendly and helpful l management and staff.

Enjoyed our stay. Thanks

  • Clare M

  • June 2014

A little gem of a place well worth using

Warm welcome from the moment I arrived late in the evening.

Free upgrade to a more spacious room than I had booked.

Kingside bed immaculately clean and comfortable.

Ensuite impeccable and very modern.

Hotel quiet although wonderful location for 5 minute walk to town/ shops/ buses abd also to beach

  • suzanne spence

  • June 2014

it was good value but the room was small.

the staff were helpful and sorted out parking

  • R Piras

  • June 2014

Good value for money

Friendly and helpful owners.

Very conveniently located place and very clean. I will stay at Brooklands again - highly recommended!