No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Brooklands Hotel

Not Classified  Hotel Ratings explained
1 Kerley Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5DW
Excellent Value for Money.
Free Car park and Free High Speed Fibre Optic WiFi.

Ideal Central Location, situated on the popular West Cliff. Just a few minutes walk to the Bournemouth International Centre and Award Winning Sandy Beach,
A short walk into Town, for the shops and night life and restaurants for all budgets.
Responsible Dog owners are welcome to bring your well behaved dog £5 per stay
Picture of Brooklands Hotel, Bournemouth at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 105 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
84% recommended this accommodation to a friend 86% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great friendly hotel
we booked two rooms for the air festival & had a great stay at Brooklands. It's conveniently located on the west cliff a short walk from the cliff top & into town. Great breakfast & good system for moving cars in & out of car park which is deceptively large!

Reviewed by
Suzy D

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

.

Reviewed by
D Collins

From Basildon, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantasic
Booked this room for one night and I can't complain the people where very friendly breakfast was amazing room was brilliant 10/10

Reviewed by
Andrew Lehmann

From Basingstoke, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very Nice
Really nicely furnished room, very clean, and a great nights sleep, the room wasn't massive but what more do you expect from a B&B. Overall very impressed, tried to book a 2nd night but they were fully booked.
Speaks for its self really.

Reviewed by
Jody B

From Kidderminster, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect stay!
Great B&B. perfect location. Nice staff and great breakfast

Reviewed by
Elisa K

From London, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Brooklands Hotel
Good location, great little hotel, friendly and helpful l management and staff. Enjoyed our stay. Thanks

Reviewed by
mark o

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A little gem of a place well worth using
Warm welcome from the moment I arrived late in the evening.
Free upgrade to a more spacious room than I had booked.
Kingside bed immaculately clean and comfortable.
Ensuite impeccable and very modern.
Hotel quiet although wonderful location for 5 minute walk to town/ shops/ buses abd also to beach

Reviewed by
Clare M

From Edinburgh, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

it was good value but the room was small. the staff were helpful and sorted out parking

Reviewed by
suzanne spence

From Dunstable, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Clean, comfortable & central with free parking
The room was clean, comfortable and ideally located a few minutes from the international centre and the peer. The room had wi-fi, freeview on a decent size TV, a strong shower and a comfortable bed. The bed linen was crisp and fresh and the towels of a good size.
The owners were friendly, but not in an overbearing way. The parking was safe and secure, which is important for me as I really take care of my car.
They stay was pleasant and I would recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by
Jon A

From Newbury, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value for money
Friendly and helpful owners. Very conveniently located place and very clean. I will stay at Brooklands again - highly recommended!

Reviewed by
R Piras

From Twickenham, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next