Reviews - Royal Court Hotel

3

Tamworth Road,Keresley End, Coventry, CV7 8JG

Price From 295.42 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (144)

60% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Meacham

  • January 2016

Royal Court Hotel

I only gave food a 4 because the chips that were served were Luke warm when delivered it was a busy night hence a 50 wait for food which was ok.

Meat was hot but chips cold after 2 mins.

  • SHAUN P

  • January 2016

Excellent stay for a really budget price.

Fabulous hotel set in nice grounds.

Friendly helpful staff. Good bar, decent bar menu for evening meal at reasonable prices. Would definitely stay again if I could get the same deal.

  • Stewart K

  • January 2016

Royal Court Hotel

Good comfortable room, excellent service at a reasonable price

  • Mark T

  • January 2016

Royal Court Hotel

It's ok for a night.

  • scott t

  • January 2016

Excellent value for money

£38 on new years eve via laterooms!!.

Unbeatable. Staff were friendly and helpful

  • charlotte s

  • November 2015

Needs a manager capable of improving whats on offer here.

Room very cold. No towels or soap available. Bath would not empty. Bed was comfortable and quiet. Food absolutely inedible, tough steak, overcooked greasy breakfast, left most of it.

  • Jeannie J

  • November 2015

Royal Court Hotel

This hotel needs modernization desperately it is stuck in the 70s.

Our "Superior" double room was anything but, it was small dingy and very tired looking although it was clean. For the price we paid I expected something quite decent the Jacuzzi bath didn't work the bed was hard and the duvet thin, and the bath towels hardly covered one's modesty. The buffet breakfast was nothing special either. But saying, that the food and service at our function was very good.

  • Bryan K

  • November 2015

OK for the price

A bit run down in areas but clean and staff are helpful.

  • k kelsall

  • November 2015

Room was unclean and tatty

Very dated hotel with poor food.

No friendly face on arrival- little information given on check in.

  • Mark T

  • November 2015

Didn't get the room I'd reserved but breakfast is fantastic!

Room was comfortable but the many long hairs in the bathroom were a little off putting being a short haired man.

Reserved one type of room online but told on check in they are first come first served on arrival not on reservation. Was in a rush to leave for work so checked out quickly. Apparently that's the only time you can talk to someone if you have an issue so I missed my chance. Also no apology just, it's your choice where you stay.