BEST WESTERN Cross Lanes Hotel

3

Bangor Road, Cross Lanes, Wrexham, LL13 0TF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (15)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Allan Northend

  • November 2014

Cross Lanes

Fairly comfortable hotel but a tad rundown.

Room average & breakfast ok. Did not sample evening menu as ate out.

  • N Lovatt

  • June 2014

Lovely hotel

We really liked this hotel.

Very nice room and friendly staff. I would stay there again.

  • M Lee

  • March 2014

My short break Wrexham

the rooms were clean and tidy,my wife did have some issues with the difference in the portions of food having the same main meal twice, the amount of fish and veg on the second day were quite small compared with the previous, and the shower was over the bath and not easy to get a constant temperature.

  • susan e

  • December 2013

best wrexhan

his is my first choice hotel when visiting around wrexham.

  • Kenneth G

  • October 2013

Short stay at Cross Lanes

  • ELISABETH HAMBLIN

  • October 2013

my three nights at the cross lanes.

The size of the room was a little disappointing in view of the fact I was there 3 days, the staff were very nice.

the food was ok. Despite this I would go there again as it was just a few miles away from our company in Wrexham.

  • Stephen W

  • September 2013

Hard to find

Difficult to locate as the post code takes you to the location of a garage.

The hotel is a little further away. Obvious when you get there but confusing when you are not local. Lots of parking and a lovel reception and bar area. Room very warm and nicely laid out. Supprised on arrival was told the restaurant had already closed at 8:30pm, but the barman ordered me a takeaway, which I eat in the bar.A very nice stay.

  • Gareth Roberts

  • September 2013

Saturday night at The Cross Lanes

A pleasant hotel with a decent bar & beautiful gardens.

The room, a four poster, with dual aspect was very comfortable however the bathroom was dated. A nice evening meal was enjoyed and the breakfast was excellent

  • J Morton

  • August 2013

The hotel was very clean , cosy and comfortable.

The staff were always polite, courteous and very helpful- this was very much appreciated as I was travelling alone

The shower was a Lille temperamental when adjusting the temperature but once set was fine

The quality of the food was good and was always served promptly

  • J Morton

  • August 2013

The hotel was very clean , cosy and comfortable.

The staff were always polite, courteous and very helpful- this was very much appreciated as I was travelling alone

The shower was a Lille temperamental when adjusting the temperature but once set was fine

The quality of the food was good and was always served promptly