Reviews - DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Islington

4

60 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9LA

Price From 378.37 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (29)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nick R

  • August 2014

The case of the missing hotel!

So we walked up and down looking for The Jury's inn at 2.00am....

only to find it changed it's name the day before we arrived!!. No other sign to say what it was once called or a warning e-mail. Oh how we laughed.... once we had slept.

  • S Davies-Hunt

  • August 2014

Jury's inn islington

Although our stay was just over night, we wished we could have stayed longer.

The hotel and staff catered for us very well. Staff very helpful, friendly and polite. Very helpful, accommodating to my disability. We will be very happy to stay there on our next visit to London

Your sincerely

Sharon Davies - Hunt

  • nicola b

  • August 2014

Good

Perfect for an over night stay, little expensive but it is a big hotel in London.

Room was good, Comfy bed, big shower and free wifi was a bonus. Really nice hotel and staff were very friendly.

  • V Chaggar

  • August 2014

Jury's Inn - Islington

Very good hotel with an excellent location in central London.

I only stayed at the hotel for a night, but everything was in order and to a high standard. Located within a 5 minute walk from Angel Tube and close to King Cross stations make the Jury's Inn an ideal hotel for a break in London. Lots of amenities, shops and restaurants close by in Angel.

  • R David

  • July 2014

A good location, walkable from both Kings cross and Angel tube stations.

Lots of shops and pubs nearby.

  • John D

  • May 2014

Night at the Inn

I have stayed at the Jury's Inn, Islington about 5 times in the last two years.

it is my hotel of choice as it reliably offers a clean, well appointed room of good size, a good level of customer service and a great irish breakfast. There have been renovations over the last few weeks which are probably over by now but they haven't been a major concern and the staff are at pains to make sure that the guests are not inconvenienced. A really, reliable hotel with good service.

  • gail h

  • April 2014

room was small but comfortable. quite a lot of noise from other guests at times.

We visited the bar on the 1st evening and despite it being quiet the bar top was dirty, wet and we had to remove used crockery, cutlery and glasses.

We only stayed for 1 drink.

  • Jane T

  • March 2014

Great hotel ideal location

We booked Jury's Inn whilst visiting London to see Ry X at Unioin Chapel.

Great music and very comfortable hotel. Fully recomnend.

  • Sue W

  • February 2014

Good place to stay VFM

Well placed for my business meeting.

Would stay again.