You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Quality Hotel and Leisure - Stoke on Trent

3

66 Trinity Street Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent, ST1 5NB

Price From 81.54 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (149)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Anya H

  • September 2016

Great value for money and lovel hotel

Hotel was great, rooms a good size and the use of lesiure centre is useful.

  • Kelly S

  • August 2016

Lovely staff, great location and a really pleasant stay

  • Giuseppe T

  • August 2016

Clean and efficient let down by hopeless shower and noise from local rabble

A good hotel, very clean with a comfortable, if too hot on the day, room.

Unfortunately the shower in the room was all but useless. My room was at the front on a Sunday night. The road outside appears to be the local party, taxi and gentlemen's club hot spot and the noise between 2300 and 0430 was ruinous for a good night's sleep. Make sure you request a room away from the front of the hotel and you should be happy (provided you like having a bath instead of showering).

  • A Waterworth

  • August 2016

Quality hotel and staff

We really enjoyed our stay , we made use of the facilities which were very good and the staff were excellent even opening the bar at 7:30am to get a glass of much needed coke.

  • Brendan M

  • August 2016

One night stay

Upon arrival I looked at this hotel it was covered in scaffolding and thought great start then I went inside it's very nice the staff on reception were great very helpful the room was a decent size with all the things in it you would need the view from my particular room was out on to a roof which to be honest was the best but that's not a major issue I went to the bar for my evening meal again the staff were very good and my meal was Exellent.

I used the leisure facilities whilst there again very good

Breakfast in the morning was OK there was no scrambled on view I suppose I could have asked for it . All in all a very pleasant stay.

  • Gemma Freeland

  • August 2016

The Quality Hotel and Leisure - Stoke on Trent

The hotel and staff were very helpful and nice and I enjoyed my stay!

  • Sue B

  • August 2016

Only ok

The food on the evening was poor.

The Steak in Ale Pie was the worst I have ever had. The restaurant is very drab, just 4 tables, no tablecloths. There was a wedding on and we were given a room over the Disco. We were given an alternative room later that night, but my nephew was wide awake by then and we had very little sleep. Breakfast was good.

  • Ian G

  • August 2016

Great value

Its not the Ritz but at this price you can't fault it.

If all you're after is a room for the night, that's close to Hanley, then look no further. The room is simple, but comfy. It's 2 minutes from Hanley city center, and to top it off, they do a great breakfast. At these prices it's great value for money.

  • D Lunn

  • August 2016

Excellent service and reasonable value

The reception staff were very helpful and cheerful.

The room was a bit dated and the bathroom could do with a bit of modernization however everything was clean.

  • Sheila F

  • July 2016

Superb Hotel

Only stayed one night but slept in the most comfortable bed.

Breakfast the following morning was lovely. So much choice and everything hot and well cooked. Friendly staff and a good bar, what more do you want.