You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Quality Hotel and Leisure - Stoke on Trent

3

66 Trinity Street Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent, ST1 5NB

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (178)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Sheila F

  • July 2016

Superb Hotel

Only stayed one night but slept in the most comfortable bed.

Breakfast the following morning was lovely. So much choice and everything hot and well cooked. Friendly staff and a good bar, what more do you want.

  • Andrew Constable

  • July 2016

Smelly barthroom

The previous occupants used the bathroom as a smoking zone to try and get the smell out through the vent axia it did not work the room stunk of cigarettes .

We are back there this weekend and we hope we don. Have the same problem .

  • karl h

  • June 2016

The Quality Hotel and Leisure - Stoke on Trent

Used this hotel to commute to Alton Towers.

The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean. Would recommend.

  • m ekins

  • June 2016

All good

Good rooms and service and great breakfast.

  • Barry H

  • June 2016

Hot House

Room was baking hot

  • J Fisher

  • June 2016

Very good

Very enjoyable stay

  • Adrian Gummer

  • April 2016

Best in Stoke

Overall value & service very good.

The pool & Gym a bonus to the overall package.

  • A COUPE

  • April 2016

Most appauling hotel stay

My experience includes booking.com sent me a message saying the hotel had not confirmed my reservation.

When hotel answered my tel call I was kept on hold for 10 minutes before I gave up waiting. Following check in I went to my room only to find someone asleep in the bed. Changed rooms to a drab, tired looking room with a view of junk in the yard. Breakfast - no cleared tables/no clean crockery/no glasses/no cutlery/all cooked items were very cold and eggs like rubber/no staff in attendance. When I asked to speak to a manager I was informed by the porter that there was no management as they had recently been taken over - enough said. The only good aspect was that they didn't charge me for the lousy breakfast!

  • jenika i

  • April 2016

very good experience

Friendly and helpful staff, lovely room, clean and comfortable with a hair drier, tea and coffee facilities, a big tv set, free wi-fi (but quite a few website won't work like youtube etc, as this is only for business purposes), comfortable bed, clean toilet and shower.

I would definitely stay there again.

  • G Workman

  • April 2016

One night stay

Excellent location for seeing a show at Regent Theatre, just a short walk away.

We ate dinner in the bar, delicious freshly cooked food and the drinks very reasonable at happy hour prices. Free wifi in all rooms came as a bonus too. We both had a brilliant night's sleep in the comfortable bed & pillows.