You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Quality Hotel and Leisure - Stoke on Trent

3

66 Trinity Street Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent, ST1 5NB

Price From 69.47 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (203)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • karl h

  • June 2016

The Quality Hotel and Leisure - Stoke on Trent

Used this hotel to commute to Alton Towers.

The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean. Would recommend.

  • m ekins

  • June 2016

All good

Good rooms and service and great breakfast.

  • Barry H

  • June 2016

Hot House

Room was baking hot

  • J Fisher

  • June 2016

Very good

Very enjoyable stay

  • Adrian Gummer

  • April 2016

Best in Stoke

Overall value & service very good.

The pool & Gym a bonus to the overall package.

  • A COUPE

  • April 2016

Most appauling hotel stay

My experience includes booking.com sent me a message saying the hotel had not confirmed my reservation.

When hotel answered my tel call I was kept on hold for 10 minutes before I gave up waiting. Following check in I went to my room only to find someone asleep in the bed. Changed rooms to a drab, tired looking room with a view of junk in the yard. Breakfast - no cleared tables/no clean crockery/no glasses/no cutlery/all cooked items were very cold and eggs like rubber/no staff in attendance. When I asked to speak to a manager I was informed by the porter that there was no management as they had recently been taken over - enough said. The only good aspect was that they didn't charge me for the lousy breakfast!

  • jenika i

  • April 2016

very good experience

Friendly and helpful staff, lovely room, clean and comfortable with a hair drier, tea and coffee facilities, a big tv set, free wi-fi (but quite a few website won't work like youtube etc, as this is only for business purposes), comfortable bed, clean toilet and shower.

I would definitely stay there again.

  • G Workman

  • April 2016

One night stay

Excellent location for seeing a show at Regent Theatre, just a short walk away.

We ate dinner in the bar, delicious freshly cooked food and the drinks very reasonable at happy hour prices. Free wifi in all rooms came as a bonus too. We both had a brilliant night's sleep in the comfortable bed & pillows.

  • Paul R

  • April 2016

An example of poor quality

While the reception staff were friendly and accommodating my stay there was dreadful.

On my first night the room I was in was near a generator that even with the window closed left a terrible constant humming noise. Having driven for several hours and then spending the day on a course I was too tired to contemplate changing rooms and lugging my bags around again that night. The following day I was kindly given another room on the opposite side of the hotel overlooking their car park, which initially seemed ideal, but unfortunately around midnight an intermittent dull sound started. Tired from lack of sleep the previous night I got to sleep eventually. The next day I couldn't hear the noise until again late at night by which time I was too tired to contemplate changing rooms. The next day, and thankfully my last night, I was moved to the first floor on the same side but in to a quiet room. I feel sorry for the staff who do their best to satisfy the guests, as I know another person staying there also requested a change of room for the same reason. I was booked in for a further 4 nights next week, and even though I was unable to get any money back from the cancellation, I was that fed up with the place that I happily accepted the loss of money to stay somewhere better.

  • V Swinbourne

  • March 2016

Very Dated

The accommodation was very dated with patched up holes in the walls, Bed seen better days and lumpy and overall needs refurbishing.

was ok on cleanliness due to the age of the décor.