Reviews - The Quality Hotel and Leisure - Stoke on Trent


66 Trinity Street Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent, ST1 5NB

Price From 83.54 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (279)

76% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • andy brown

  • November 2015


nice big swimming pool, although could do with re-decorating the leisure area.

good breakfast though.

  • M S

  • November 2015

The Quality Hotel and Leisure - Stoke on Trent

Lovely hotel friendly staff would stay there again

  • Sally W

  • November 2015



  • Chris M

  • November 2015


This hotel is ideally located for Stoke, Hanley and all surrounding areas.

We travelled by train and the station is a 5 minute drive/10 minute bus ride or 15 minute walk from the station. There are also plenty of taxis. If you're traveling by car there is a big car park and the hotel is easy to find.

If you're planning a night out in Hanley the hotel is a 30 second walk from all the bars/pubs/clubs. The hotel itself is very nice and clean. We had a lovely room which despite the view of the car park was very comfortable. The spa bath is a very nice touch too. Full tea/coffee making facilities and clean laundry. The menu process were also very reasonable although we didn't sample this ad there is a huge tesco opposite. Everyone we came in to contact with at the hotel were all very friendly, professional and polite. It's a very popular hotel so I'd advise booking as soon as you can.

A great hotel which offers great value for money. Is recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • R Abdul Rahim

  • November 2015

4 star

A pleasant stay with not much fuss and absolutely value for money.

  • Jill S

  • October 2015

Good value, adequate.

I had a large room in the modern block which was quiet and I slept well.

Other colleagues had smaller rooms in the older part, so it is the luck of the draw. Jacuzzi bath not operational for some time as notice stated. Only real problem no WiFi in bedrooms unless you paid £5 a day. Chamber maids made up room well even though I slept late. They didn't disturb me. Occasionally a smell of cheap disinfectant in lobby areas.

  • M Copeland

  • October 2015

The Quality Hotel and Leisure - Stoke on Trent

Hotel was perfect.


  • October 2015

The Quality Hotel and Leisure - Stoke on Trent

Ideal for city centre shopping.

Would stay hear again not much of a view from bedroom window, but how long do you spend looking out of a window.


  • October 2015

The Quality Hotel and Leisure - Stoke on Trent

Quite a particular hotel,but perfectly pleasant I would rather stay to this hotel again.

  • R Davis

  • October 2015

On the whole, pretty impressed

Very good value for money - staff were excellent , especially after the fire alarm had us all out of bed in the morning.

Would definitely recommend to others and we would both stay again