You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Jurys Inn London Croydon

3

Jury'S Inn,26 Wellesley Road, London Croydon, CR0 9XY

Price From 117.23 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (37)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Dina A

  • July 2016

Quality of my room

The room was a decent accommodation for the night but i noticed that some of the carpet was damaged.

Other than that the hotel has great customer service and I will definitely come back.

  • Brian T

  • May 2016

Very pleasant stay

Nice room.

Comfortable bed. Decent sized bath. Food menu quite nice but food a little disappointing. Chicken wings drowned in oil. Dips very mediocre and lacked any flavour

  • S Shirley

  • April 2016

cold bedroom

my room , 522, was really cold on arrival so I turned heating on and set it at 25C, half an hour later I was still really cold , and stood on a chair to feel air temperature from heater, it was blowing cold air.

I contacted reception and they told me I would have to set it at 28C to heat the room.

  • Michael D

  • January 2016

Jurys Inn London Croydon

Fantastic service in the Restuarant.

  • A Hackett

  • December 2015

"Cold Shower "

Lovely Hotel, very central.

Bedroom good size but cold shower on both mornings, having reported the problem after the first night. Towels very bad quality and shabby. Staff very pleasant.

  • scott e

  • December 2015

Room was lovely, only complaint was aircon did not work so room was always very hot.

  • Melanie Watson

  • November 2015

Homely, outstanding services and communication

Staff are amazing accommodating and on point with service very welcoming will defo be back xx

  • Nastassia Armstrong

  • November 2015

Jurys Inn London Croydon

We enjoyed our stay.

  • Lyndon Johnson

  • June 2015

Really Friendly Staff

I booked a stay for my parents as they were attending a social event in Croydon.

The team helped me with a last minute request of pre paying for the room with no hassles. Thank you!

  • philip james

  • June 2015

Jurys Inn Croydon

I booked for two nights but could only stay for one night.

I explained to cust. services lady on reception at around 9.30 a.m. on Saturday 6 June that I needed to vacate and handed room key back as I needed to return home.I asked if I could have a refund for the Saturday night as I was vacating at 9.30 a.m. Reception lady said I needed to contact Late Rooms which was incorrect, the hotel should have dealt with this.Contract was with hotel. Poor service and no refund.