Reviews - Jurys Inn London Croydon

3

Jury'S Inn,26 Wellesley Road, London Croydon, CR0 9XY

Price From 116.96 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (44)

82% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Michael D

  • January 2016

Jurys Inn London Croydon

Fantastic service in the Restuarant.

  • A Hackett

  • December 2015

"Cold Shower "

Lovely Hotel, very central.

Bedroom good size but cold shower on both mornings, having reported the problem after the first night. Towels very bad quality and shabby. Staff very pleasant.

  • scott e

  • December 2015

Room was lovely, only complaint was aircon did not work so room was always very hot.

  • Melanie Watson

  • November 2015

Homely, outstanding services and communication

Staff are amazing accommodating and on point with service very welcoming will defo be back xx

  • Nastassia Armstrong

  • November 2015

Jurys Inn London Croydon

We enjoyed our stay.

  • Lyndon Johnson

  • June 2015

Really Friendly Staff

I booked a stay for my parents as they were attending a social event in Croydon.

The team helped me with a last minute request of pre paying for the room with no hassles. Thank you!

  • philip james

  • June 2015

Jurys Inn Croydon

I booked for two nights but could only stay for one night.

I explained to cust. services lady on reception at around 9.30 a.m. on Saturday 6 June that I needed to vacate and handed room key back as I needed to return home.I asked if I could have a refund for the Saturday night as I was vacating at 9.30 a.m. Reception lady said I needed to contact Late Rooms which was incorrect, the hotel should have dealt with this.Contract was with hotel. Poor service and no refund.

  • P Rogers

  • June 2015

Ok at the sale rate

No real complaints at the price.

Excellent customer service and very good breakfast. However, if paying anywhere near the full price stated, the rom and especially the bathroom would look a bit tired and worn; could do with a bit of paint touch up etc.

  • Ikechukwu O. Okafor

  • April 2015

My Great Jurys Inn Home

Fabulous hotel in a fabulous Town Centre.

Great staff and management. The shower can be warmer, though, but the bath is excellent indeed.

  • Y Mahmood

  • March 2015

The sink was blocked.

Water was draining very slowly. So this was filling up very quickly at early morning wash.

The non slip protectors in bath are no good especially in room 517. Once the shower is running the floor can get very slippery.