Jurys Inn London Croydon

3

Jury'S Inn,26 Wellesley Road, London Croydon, CR0 9XY

Price From 112.77 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (52)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ikechukwu O. Okafor

  • April 2015

My Great Jurys Inn Home

Fabulous hotel in a fabulous Town Centre.

Great staff and management. The shower can be warmer, though, but the bath is excellent indeed.

  • Y Mahmood

  • March 2015

The sink was blocked.

Water was draining very slowly. So this was filling up very quickly at early morning wash.

The non slip protectors in bath are no good especially in room 517. Once the shower is running the floor can get very slippery.

  • CARMEL O'NEIll

  • February 2015

Jurys Inn London Croydon

Coneill.

  • S McKay

  • February 2015

Basic

Enjoyed a 3 night stay in hotel.

Clean, comfortable, cosy, only complaint would be the size of the bath, tiny. Ok value for money, however I would compare it to a travel lodge. Basic. Was expecting a bit of luxury in bedrooms, as paid that little bit extra..apart from that, fine..

  • adejoke k

  • January 2015

nice

Checked in late evening.

Very friendly helpful staff. They were willing to accommodate my request for a higher floor. Very clean throughout the hotel and room. Comfortable bed and pillows. Extra pillows and blanket provided. Great view from 11th floor. I was running late for check out. I called and they helped check me out so I did not have to pay any extra. Will surely stay there again and already recommended it to friends and others.

  • Yolanda D

  • January 2015

Reception Staff Superb

Booked for one night.

Polite, friendly staff on reception. Planned to leave early, but later requested room until 2pm. Offered this free of charge. Room was immaculate. Had everything we needed. Able to get the temperature just right. All in all worth every penny and more!

  • Jennifer C

  • January 2015

Tasty veggie sausages served at breakfast

I would have liked room service for a snack in the evening.

I phoned and was told there was not room service. I don't know if I could have gone to the bar and brought the food to my room myself. I had noted where I could but a sandwich nearby and went out to buy one. The great thing for me was that there were very good veggie sausages at breakfast. that's the thing that would bring me back to the hotel.

  • Nick C

  • January 2015

1 night's stay

Efficient check-in, decent sized room, good shower & bath, great service in restaurant and reasonably priced food and drinks, handy for the Whitgift Shopping Centre over the road.

  • Chris G

  • January 2015

Good stay

  • S Goldring

  • January 2015

Leisure

Our son lives in Croydon so when we visit we always stay on the South bank.

This was a last minute decision to visit over the Christmas period hence why we stayed in Croydon. We will definitely stay here again. Even though we travelled into London everyday what we saved on the hotel was far less than what we paid to travel into London. The trains to Victoria run so frequently that there was never a problem. The staff at this hotel were so friendly and everyone seemed as if they were genuinely interested. I would definitely recommend this hotel.