Novotel Manchester Centre

4

21 Dickinson Street, MANCHESTER, M1 4LX

Price From 197.71 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (164)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gurdeep Dua

  • May 2015

Great location and lovely Hotel

Stayed on a Saturday night with wife and 2 young kids and the facilities were great.

Breakfast was nice and plentyful. Parking was a bit expensive but there is a NCP nearby which is a bit cheaper.

  • R Giza

  • April 2015

great stay!

Came to Manchester for the marathon.

This hotel made eveything easy for me. Great location and great service!

  • J Jones

  • April 2015

Novotel Manchester Centre

Enjoyed our stay here, slept like a baby, comfy clean room, and ideal car park next to hotel, and Novotel give voucher money off for parking here.

  • jo c

  • April 2015

Good

Great central location.

Room small but adequate. Kids loved the xbox & computer facilities in the lounge. Staff were very helpful & friendly. Thank you!

  • Victoria b

  • April 2015

lovely hotel rubbish restaurant

Hotel was fantastic lovely room very comfortable.

Very child friendly and staff lovely. Restaurant if your a child is brilliant my children got 3 courses of lovely looking food but me and my partner got frozen fish no different to a cheap supermarket and a curry that again was out of a packet. Would stay in the hotel again but would never eat in the restaurant again.

  • Y Ioannides

  • April 2015

excellent value for the money

  • Amanda R

  • February 2015

Nice hotel within easy walking distance of shopping and train stations.

Very friendly staff and good value for money breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Jo R

  • February 2015

Excellent location ideal for shows!

  • James B

  • February 2015

City Centre Hotel

An enjoyable stay.

You could see the entrance to China Town from our window. It could be noisy outside at night but the double glazing was superb and shut all of the noise out. We had a link door which wasn't so well insulated but Ok until the occupants got up in the morning. Things are looking a bit worn in places. The toilet made a bit of an alarming cracking noise when I sat on it but it was stable and comfortable enough. There is a heating system of some sort. It was not clear if it was air con or just heat, it didn't seem to do a lot and there were no instructions on how it worked. We just had the window open but in the summer air con would be pretty important. I have marked the room down because of these things but it was otherwise well appointed, comfortable and a good size. Breakfast good and plentiful, staff friendly and efficient.

  • L Baynham

  • February 2015

Excellent Novotel

Once again Novotel lives up to expectations, where ever we go in the UK we always stop in a Novotel as we know what to expect.

Manchester Novotel is a great place to stay if you want everything on your doorstep. During our two night stay we did the Coronation St tour, MOSI, Arndale Centre and Trafford Centre. Parking is just next door and is discounted for Novotel guests. Check in / out was swift and easy. Breakfast catered for the usual full English or continental, the kids loved the pancake maker. We would definitely recommend this hotel and would visit again.