BEST WESTERN Forest Hills Hotel

3

Overton Hill, Frodsham, WA6 6HH

Price From 182.25 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (73)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Baldwin

  • April 2015

Best Western Forest Hills Hotel

clean,friendly,good food good hotel

  • David Gellaitry

  • April 2015

Family room

A comfortable and serviceable room if a little tired decor wise.

  • Peter Hill

  • April 2015

Sad only had a one-night stay

The standard of this hotel was so good we would have loved to stay a bit longer if it had been possible.

Our room was very comfortable and we had a lovely dinner in the restaurant. The surroundings are beautiful with the views across the Mersey Estuary. The swimming pool was such a treat, the water being warm enough to make you want to have a long swim. All in all a perfect place for a relaxing break.

  • Vicky H

  • April 2015

This hotel was absolutely perfect we booked last minute and was very surprised with how nice the staff and hotel were.

  • Amanda C

  • March 2015

Great Customer Service At A Comfortable, Good Value Hotel

Every member of the staff, without exception, was extremely friendly and helpful.

We travelled with two children and the family room was plenty large enough. The pool was nice for a swim, and the breakfast really good value. All in all, a very good experience.

  • A Kirwan

  • February 2015

Excellent for families

We have a 17 year old girl and a 15 year old boy and trying to find a room for us all is a nightmare as most hotels don't let children above 16 stay in same room and most just have a bed settee as extra bed.

This room was perfect, a double and 2 proper single beds and the room felt spacious. Couldn't have designed a better room with my family in mind.

  • S FISHER

  • February 2015

Although the hotel would benefit from a refurbishment the staff are excellent and work hard to provide everything you need.

Every member of staff we met including housekeeping were polite and went beyond their role to ensure we had what we wanted. The hotel was immaculate and well kept

  • Mark A

  • February 2015

Business trip

  • L Jordan

  • January 2015

Walks

asked the receptionist whether there were any local walks from the hotel - was given a map which was very helpful.

apart from the receptionist didn't have a clue where it started from !. Basic local knowledge would be an advantage.

  • Lee Evans

  • January 2015

Excellent value for money and very friendly

Great hotel staff were excellent and couldn't do enough for you we had a problem with the internet connection in the room but the reception staff sorted this out and moved us without any issue.

Food was good and facilities clean and in excellent condition.