You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Bath House Hotel

4

Holyrood Street, ,, Chard, TA20 2AH

Price From 155.44 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (18)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • T Heath

  • May 2016

Bath house hotel stay

From the moment we arrived we felt welcomed and offered refreshment, chatting and introductions were made it felt like a home from home.

We were shown to our room which was beautiful and clean if a little small but adequate for one night. Breakfast was nice and the greeting again made us feel like we were old friends lovely place would definitely stay again and would recommend it also.

  • Mike S

  • March 2016

Chard's Little Gem.

From the time we arrived until the time we left we were given an excellent customer experience.

The staff were very friendly and did everything they could to ensure that we had a pleasant stay. The rooms were well appointed and very comfortable. The food was excellent and the breakfast in another class !. A very enjoyable stay and we will be returning soon.

  • DAVID W

  • January 2016

BATH HOUSE HOTEL

The Bath House Hotel, turned out to be a little gem of a hotel in the centre of Chard.

The room was spotless. The hotel staff were very helpful, with those little touches, such has remembering your name at breakfast, made you feel special. Breakfast was a feast in its self, fruit juice, tea coffee, cerial, toast and a very tasty Full English. Just wish this hotel was in a more popular town, where I would visit more often.

  • Camilla H

  • September 2015

The Brilliant Bath House

Superb, clean B and B with a lovely couple in charge- fantastic breakfast- couldn't fault it for the price.

Thoroughly recommend.

  • James D

  • May 2015

Somerset Break

All the staff were extremely friendly and the accommodation, facilities and food were excellent.

The owners were really friendly and nothing was too much trouble.

  • James Fowler

  • February 2015

I would have no hesitation in recommending the Bath House Hotel 5* treatment

We stayed there for 2 nights we had something to eat on the first Night the Food was fantastic any one that stays there has to find out how nice the food was.

The hosts were fantastic I would certainly stay there again no problem.

  • Paul F

  • November 2014

Excellnet - Can't wait to stay again!

First class accommodation, First class food and First class customer service!!!

  • Gary P

  • November 2014

Definitely recommended

If you are visiting Chard or anywhere nearby I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to you.

This was my second stay at the Bath House and as on the previous occasion I was travelling alone on business. The welcome and warmth shown by the staff and owners are second to none and they really do make you feel at home. The rooms are small but well presented in a boutique style. The restaurant is open to the public and serves a good range of food including some very nice oriental specialities.

  • Penny H

  • September 2014

Exceptional- a little gem!

I was blown away by the friendly customer service, superb food and wonderful rooms.

This place really is a true gem and they deserve support. I will certainly stay again. Faultless!

  • Neil P

  • September 2014

2 day stay

Excellent accommodation with all facilities of high quality.

Very friendly owners and excellent food. Ideal location for visiting the area.