Reviews - ibis Birmingham Bordesley Circus


1 Bordesley Park Road, Bordesley, Birmingham, B10 0PD

Price From 227.65 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (41)

76% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • nathan wensley

  • October 2015

Our stay at the ibis hotel

Thank you very much as the quality of the room was fantastic.

The bathroom especially the shower was amazing and the bed was extemeley comfortable. Breakfast was nice but it was a little cold downstairs causing the food to cool a bit too quickly but all in all very good. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family as it was very lovely nights stay. thanks again for this great service. I shall be using this hotel again soon !

  • T Brown

  • September 2015

Ok but not great

The room and bathroom were clean but a bit tired in decor.

The breakfast was awful but we were given a no quibble refund. The staff were courteous and professional.

  • Paul R

  • August 2015

We arrived at the hotel at approx 19:30 and had to sit in reception whilst they got our rooms ready !.

As we could have checked in at 14:00 this should have been easily enough time to clean the rooms from the previous day ..

  • Khalifa A

  • August 2015

Enjoyed my time in Birmingham

Great hotel and great service see you next time!

  • C Reilly

  • July 2015

Ibis Birmingham

Only stayed the 1 night.

the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was good too!

  • h fleming

  • April 2015

No sleep

The room was clean and staff friendly and helpful, but the bed was very uncomfortable, we had no sleep at all.

  • John C

  • April 2015

Exactly what it says on the tin

Although the room was small it was adequate.

The wet room was a problem though. The water from the shower did not flush away very quickly leaving one with wet shoes and trouser bottoms.

  • L Foster

  • January 2015

Ibis Birmingham Bordesley Circus Review

Staff were friendly and very helpful.

Room was a good size and very clean. Overall had a great stay and would recommend highly.

  • Caroline B

  • December 2014

German market weekend

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Rooms clean although carpet could do with a clean. Very comfy beds. Would recommend

  • Steven H

  • November 2014

Lovely staff, hotel tired but cheap.

Excellent friendly staff.

Good food. Reasonable price. Tired decor. Room smelled smokey.