Apartments4you

4

York House Scholars Park, Darlington, DL3 7FE

Price From 151.79 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (26)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Stephen M

  • February 2015

The Centurion

Much better than staying in a hotel - especially for a family.

  • George S

  • January 2015

Great stay

An excellent flat well set out great value

  • Joe T

  • September 2014

Better than a hotel room

Wife and I stayed there recently when visiting my son.

Usually we stay in a local hotel but never again. This is a home from home with better facilities than the normal hotel bedroom and we shall not be using local hotels again

  • sara i

  • September 2014

spotless with everything you need

Beautiful apartment with everything you need.

Owner lovely and very flexible. Would definitely stay again. Thanks.

  • R Siddiqui

  • August 2014

Electric Power

It is a highly comfortable place for a working person for a night stay and obviously for a family, every thing was fine till going to bed, unfortunately there was no power in the morning and I was unable to find any fuse/circuit box in the entire flat and I o dnot prefer to call the owner at 07:00 am

  • P Fraser

  • August 2014

excellent apartment

well positioned- less than 10 min stroll to town centre, arrived late but keys organised in a secure box for us.

Flat spacious and clean- all good!

  • Sharon W

  • June 2014

Value for money

Overall a clean, spacious, value for money apartment.

A couple of changes such as decent pans, the ones in ours I would not use to cook with and enough dining chairs, there were two chairs in a four person apartment need sorting. Would definitely consider using them again.

  • harry R

  • June 2014

Good quality flats

  • T Whiteley

  • April 2014

Fantastic place !! Can't fault it !! This lady needs to start a chain all over the country !!

  • mark g

  • April 2014

Having stayed in a similar property a few years ago I was very pleased to find the same high level of cleanliness and attention to detail that is put into your stay.

Having two older teenage children staying with us the optional airbed came in very handy. Also conveniently located to the town centre.