City Nites Birmingham

4

Arena View Edward Street, Birmingham, B1 2RX

Price From 114.49 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (79)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Paul E

  • April 2015

Always reliable and quality assured

Always reliable accommodation for when I want an apartment rather than a hotel room.

The apartment is nice and clean, quiet and comfortable. Perfect for relaxing after a long day.

  • L Miller

  • March 2015

Wonderful stay.

We were very impressed with the facilities and quality of the apartment.

So much better than a hotel room, and cheaper than I've paid before to stay in Birmingham. Added to that, the proximity to the Barclaycard arena where we were going that evening, couldn't be better. Will be staying here again.

  • Ben P

  • March 2015

Home from home

Excellent place, arrived to find we had been upgraded to a two bed apartment which was massive.

Had all the luxuries of your own home. Superbly clean throughout and the balcony was a bonus. Far enough away from the town so you didn't get the noise but close enough to make it a nice walk ain't the canal into Brindley Place. Highly recommended

  • M Pickles

  • March 2015

becoming a trend.

Bathroom smelt of sick.

Beds where tired and out of shape. Silverfish running around the floor everywhere.

  • m azher

  • March 2015

great accommodation

Modern, well furnished and clean.

Great location too.

  • Stephanie W

  • February 2015

Very convenient

I hadn't realised just how close to the NIA this accommodation was, but it couldn't have been closer which was great.

The carpark underneath the accommodation is very secure but we parked down the road for a bit of a saving. Staff were pleasant and the check in was efficient. Lots of hot water and a good shower. I will definately go for an appart hotel in future as it is more sociable as you have a good szed living space and it was very good VFM!

  • J Rose

  • January 2015

Birmingham stay overnight

Arrived early but were able to book in, park the car and go to the apartment.

Much bigger than imagined, modern and well equipped. Went to the NIA/Barclaycard arena which was just across the road for a Queen concert. It was raining when we came out and it was great just running across the road and into the warm while everyone else stood waiting for taxis etc. Staff polite and helpful, we would stay again. The only thing i would change is there wasn't a dressing table to sit and do hair/make-up in either bedroom.

  • Judy B

  • January 2015

Perfect stay

Stayed following event at NIA.

Couldn't have been any better. Location superb, accomadation fantastic.

  • Cyril Amos

  • January 2015

When found, accomidation was good

Clean tidy and efficient.

  • J P

  • January 2015

Very good value and great location for NIA