Reviews - Jurys Inn Brighton


101 Stroudley Road, Brighton, BN1 4DJ

Price From 311.19 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (109)

83% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Susan M

  • September 2015

Jury's deliver excellent verdict

As above

  • T Walker

  • August 2015

A1 accommodation

Clean, modern & bright hotel.....from the moment we checked in, all the staff we spoke to were very polite & helpful, the room & its fittings were very nice & comfortable......we had breakfast in the restaurant & the range of food & drinks available to choose from was more than adequate & quality of food excellent.....

Would I stay in this conveniently placed hotel again. I think so!

  • Michelle K

  • August 2015

Ideal location

Great location next to the station, good sized family room with 2 large beds.

Large bathroom-good standard of cleanliness. Quite noisy even with the windows closed-traffic and seagulls -but bearable. Good reliable hotel chain that gives good service and good quality.

  • Letitia Kelly

  • August 2015

Rooms were very clean.service was excellent,staff were very helpful and friendly and location great

Would stay again in future

  • Vincent G

  • August 2015

Jury's inn review

The very first thing I noticed about the hotel was the pleasant greeting I received from the receptionist.

She was very friendly and polite and very accommodating. The room was very clean and general stay was excellent. The cost of the room was very high, but I understand that in general the accommodation was very highly priced because of the events that weekend.

  • Suzanne J

  • July 2015

Excellent stay

Great hotel we have stayed here before, chose it because it is so close to the Railway Station and easy walk into town.

Will be back.

  • Lynne S

  • June 2015

Would Stay Again

Very well located for station and 50% discount on railway car park opposite.

Clean rooms with good facilities. Make sure you put switch on at back of dressing table to use hairdryer which is built into drawer. Excellent breakfast with attentive staff. About 10 minutes walk downhill to sea front. Not a bad price for Brighton and would recommend.

  • Matt E

  • June 2015

Good hotel

Great breakfast

  • E Price

  • June 2015

Jurys Inn Brighton

Hotel was lovely, good basic facilities in room and clean.

Did not use hotel otherwise as out for majority of day. No issues and would stay here again.

  • John B

  • May 2015

Good half term break

Very friendly staff and helpful in various ways e.g.

we were allowed our room early and late, and we were willingly provided with hot milk for our daughter at the bar. Breakfast was varied. Excellent for station.