No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Jurys Inn Brighton

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
101 Stroudley Road , Brighton, BN1 4DJ
Centrally located adjacent to the railway station, Jurys Inn Brighton is in the heart of the New England quarter of the city, a new urban area comprising retail, hotels, housing, community and educational facilities.
Jurys Inn Brighton is a mere five-minute walk from the retail centre of the city and tourist attractions such as Brighton Dome, Theatre Royal Brighton and the Gardner Centre. The hotel is also within walking distance of the seafront and the Brighton Centre.
Featuring large spacious bedrooms with high speed internet access, Innfusion restaurant, Inntro bar, Il Barista coffee bar, Dedicated Meeting rooms and friendly staff available 24 hours a day, Jurys Inn Brighton is the ideal base from which to explore this exciting city.

Breakfast can be added to any room only rate at the booking stage for £10 per person.

Car parking is facing the hotel in easy reach and this is charged at a local rate.
Hotel post code for sat nav is BN14GQ.

Free WiFi available throughout the hotel.
Picture of Jurys Inn Brighton, Brighton at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 126 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
83% recommended this accommodation to a friend 85% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good location, friendly staff, nice and clean and rooms of a decent size. Just a little pricey.

Reviewed by
ADRIAN S

From Corby, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Handy location
Very clean, helpful smart and polite staff. Right next to train station (but good insulation so no noise). Easy walking distance to beach / shops / day & nightlife

Reviewed by
Jon C

From Bury St Edmunds, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great Location, great Hotel
We stayed for one night on a Sunday, the Jury's Inn is perfectly placed, just a short walk to the seafront and next to the vibrant Lanes area. The sattion is on the doorstep so if you are coming by train it couldn't be better. The car park is one of the best value in Brighton which means only expensive as opposed to etortionate but a 50% discount if you stay in the Hotel makes it very reasonable.

Reviewed by
E Beyst

From Louth, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Comfy and well placed
Next door to the main rail station made it easy to get to, parking isn't cheap in Brighton! Comfortable roomy accomodation, friendly helpful staff, nice for an overnight stay.

Reviewed by
Dave C

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

freindly clean nice, good for local attractions
All in all a very pleasent stay the only critisism would be that the sofa bed was small and not very comfortable. (not bad enough for it to stop us sleeping on it)

Reviewed by
A Farr

From Banbury, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A little let down
We were not in the system upon arrival but luckily there was a room available, for a family of 4 please note there is little room to move around furniture when the beds are out, there was a large stain on one of the sheets and literature had scribbles all over it but apart from that everything else was great, receptionist very understanding and helpful. Rates seemed very high for what we had but it was bank holiday

Reviewed by
Dawn W

From Dewsbury, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value for money, clean, modern rooms. Great food and friendly staff

Reviewed by
C Smiley

From Southampton, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Short break midweek stay
Booked a thee day stay to discover Brighton. Hotel within walking distance of shops seafront and excellent value for money. Staff helpful and ensured as it was our first stay we were briefed in anything we needed to know. Room adequate and ideal as we hadn't intended on spending much find there. Also car parking deal with hotel worth while. Didn't need to take the car as all we needed to access was within walking distance.

Reviewed by
Catherine D

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Warm & Friendly
Found the hotel warm & friendly from the movement I arrive. Courteous staff and nothing was a problems. Room clean and tidy followed the next morning from a well laid out breakfast selection which was well cooked something that does not always happen in hotels.

Reviewed by
Alex S

From Whitley Bay, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Our stay
Friendly, professional staff, clean hotel, good location. Would stay again.

Reviewed by
AWAIS MOHAMMAD

From Oldham, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family with young children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next