Jurys Inn Brighton

3

101 Stroudley Road, Brighton, BN1 4DJ

Price From 289.14 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (125)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • T Cameron

  • January 2014

Welcoming and friendly staff

  • Marcus P

  • January 2014

Brighton stay

Good value for money

  • Deborah K

  • January 2014

Great Hotel

Great Hotel all round.

Good facilities, friendly staff and excellent food. ,

  • Shane S

  • January 2014

Nice hotel but overpriced on par with others

Pretty basic.

But clean.

Noisy when windy due to windows not fully shutting.

Free car park directly opposite.

Nice bar, nice staff

  • S Woodward

  • January 2014

Great stay

Conveniently right next to the station - hotel let us check in early and room was very spacious and clean.

Great stay

  • Charlene F

  • December 2013

Handy for short breaks

The staff were able to store our bags until our room was ready.

The site was fairly clean and the staff were polite and helpful. The room was decent enough for the price. everything worked. We had no problems and it was a delight compared to the last time we stayed there. It certainly has improved and we will most likely visit again.

  • Andrea W

  • December 2013

Great Value, Cracking Breakfast!

We visit Brighton regularly but have never stayed in this part of town before.

I missed not being able to see the sea when we woke but actually really liked this eclectic area near the station.

Reception staff were friendly and efficient, the main reception area very modern and spacious. The room was a family room-the double sofa bed probably wasn't adequate to sleep two big children but ours are still small so it was ok. The room was tired but clean. The breakfast was not included but for a small amount per adult plus children ate for free meant it was excellent value and very tasty. I'd definitely stay here again.

  • M Thornett

  • December 2013

jury's inn

We were visiting our grandchildren and found this hotel well situated for the excellent bus links into Brighton and Give.

We had excellent breakfasts but staff need to dust horizontal surfaces around the dining g room more efficiently. All staff were friendly and efficient, especially on reception.

  • paula b

  • December 2013

Excellent

Lovely hotel was very clean and friendly staff we arrived late evening and our room was suppose to be a double but we got a single bed aswell which was great as my daughter had replaced my hubby so we had our own beds.

Very quiet night sleep on the friday bit noisey on the saturday. Breakfast was good lots of choice. Bit expensive to buy a beer/cider in the bar.

  • Liz T

  • December 2013

Just what we wanted for girls weekend

Great location, helpful staff - great base for shopping and clubbing.

Next to the station so easy to get to.