Reviews - Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf


5 Fairmont Avenue, London, E149JB

Price From 373.21 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (99)

93% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Matilda A

  • November 2015

Love the SPA, Staff and fellow guest friendly.

Room Service forgot orange juice but quicky rectified it, breakfast was amazing 10/10. We would have had liked a microwave delivered to our room. Would stay here again.

  • emma F

  • November 2015

Fantastic hotel

Extreamly welcoming staff in this well presented hotel overlooking the O2 and the Thames.

Would recommend staying here, especially for day shopping and cocktail evenings.

  • Amy L

  • July 2015

would stay again!!!

Very clean and modern hotel, great customer service and a lovely stay.

Would highly recommend and will stay again. X

  • Jez Longman

  • June 2015

Very nice hotel with a lot to offer for the money

Overall we were very pleased with hotel experience.

I booked due the proximity to the O2 arena and was not disappointed. The customer service was top notch and the room was sizable, very clean and VERY comfortable. We also got complimentary use of the spa and gym facilities but were unfortunately unable to use due to time restrictions. Having paid more in the past for very basic hotels, I would gladly recommend this hotel to someone else.

  • A Gregory-page

  • June 2015


Excellent stay.

  • Terry W

  • June 2015

Great Suprise

This was a great experience.

I first stayed here about 3 or 4 years ago when the hotel first opened and it was dreadful, its hard to remember anything good about it and if i had realised i had stayed here before when i made this booking, well i wouldn't have returned. However, im so glad i did. Service from everyone, especially reception and the restaurant was 5 star, first class. Helpful, intuitive with advice, happy, polite. The room was well equipped and comfortable, the bathroom smart and spacious. Car parking is available and was reasonably priced and efficient. The restaurant was so different from last time. Food, service and ambience were spot on. They even run a free shuttle into Canary Wharf. I would absolutely recommend and return.

  • D Nascimento

  • April 2015

Great stay... Very comfortable.

  • Barry A

  • April 2015

Lovely clean well appointed room and facilities.

Would not hesitate to stay again

  • m jones

  • April 2015

Radisson Blu Edwardian, New Providence Wharf

Brilliant staff, really went out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

Beautiful river setting and hotel was very well decorated.

  • c mckenzie

  • April 2015

fantastic overnight stay

a completely relaxed retreat, which was exactly what I needed.

Everyone was very welcoming and made sure everything was organised for our stay to be completely stress free. Would happily stay again just to get aaay from every day hassles!. it was expensive, but worth every penny as the service and hotel were fantastic.