Bewleys Hotel Newlands Cross

3

Newlands Cross Naas Road, Dublin, Dublin 22

Price From 95.84 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (47)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • david chapman

  • April 2015

excellent all round hotel and service

excellent all round good hotel would certainly use again

  • Michael G

  • April 2015

Dublin visitors

Not informed of breakfast vouchers.

Iten brought with meal which we assumed was included but charged extra. Eg - chips. We were told we had to pre pay on arrival and could not then charge bar costs and meals to room. Dish of duck. Deep fried so very fatty. Red cabbage sweet enough to be a dessert. Rosti very smiith surface and apart from crispy edges tasted of raw potatoes. Also not pre warned that alcohol would not be available on Good Friday unless eating a 'substantial' meal in restaurant.

  • R H A

  • October 2014

Great location for Dublin - park the car and take the bus.

Good food excellent service. Quiet Not near the main road. Friday night entertainment enjoyed by many. No problem to return again.

  • M Rutter

  • October 2014

Awesome weekend in Dublin staying at Bewleys

Stayed at Bewleys Hotel for 2 nights with family and friends to celebrate my 40th birthday.

All room facilities were excellent and the bar area / service and the breakfast area / service were also superb. We used Bewleys as a base for time in Dublin city centre (Friday night and Saturday day) and to attend the PDC World Grand Prix Darts event on Saturday evening. The hotel complimented our stay perfectly.

  • s rogers

  • September 2014

Good hotel

We arrived very late from airport, reception staff very helpful.

Breakfast dining area busy. All staff helpful and courteous. Good experience. Will return.

  • G Currid

  • August 2014

our stay

We found this hotel to fulfil all our requirements ,Excellent service in the restaurant at evening meal time and breakfast, I rang for advice regarding the tv remote at around 1am and the chap came to the room to sort it.We definitely would frequent this wonderful hotel again.

  • Michael B

  • August 2014

Will stay again

Great hotel have stayed a few times now and can't fault it.

Nothing really for the kids to do but very nice in general

  • Catherine Whitwell

  • August 2014

Our Stay in Dublin

Very clean, beautiful, friendly, great staff.this hotel and all about it was amazing, we had a brilliant time an would definitely recommend it to everyone, thanks to all who made our stay great.

Top marks.

  • paul mc daid

  • August 2014

our stay was very good, very family friendly and was in a great part of dublin

Very friendly and helpful, in great area, very clean room, and food was excellent and had alot of selection, would have no.problem booking there again

  • ian morris

  • July 2014

staff very helpfull room keep very clean injoyed our stay