Holiday Inn Aberdeen - Exhibition Centre

3

CLAYMORE DRIVE,EXHIBITION & CONFERENCE CENTRE, ABERDEEN, AB23 8BL

Price From 209.87 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (28)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • s cameron

  • January 2015

Great stay

Perfect hotel and great facilities, comfy bed and very clean we will definitely stay again

  • Steven C

  • December 2014

Excellent

booked at short notice and a very good experience all round, great customer service, lovely breakfast and a nice room

  • mike clark

  • November 2014

cheesed off

I booked this hotel for a break with my partner as we were both drained.

After travelling up from dundee we were tired and arrived around 7ish only to find that we were booked into a smoking room when my email said no smoking. A stand off kind of happened between myself and the receptionist as i was not going to a smoking room as i find it disgusting and I found that all the rooms were booked and the sister hotel next door was fully booked also. This then involved a manager and my partner and myself were getting rather annoyed. Fair play to the staff they sat us down and gave us a drink till they decided what to do and the manager had to vacate his room and he moved into the smoking room. I complained to late rooms who replied that it was holiday inns fault and i should complain to them but it was one of them where no one accepts the blame. Overall a nice stay and breakfast but we were annoyed at the mix up.

  • David H

  • October 2014

Typical Holiday Inn

Clean and tidy hotel adjacent to the Aberdeen Conference Centre.

You can walk from the hotel reception directly into the AECC. Very well located if you have business in the Bridge of Don area. A few minutes by bus or taxi will take you into the city centre with it's good range of restaurants and pubs.

  • j george

  • September 2014

Romantic break, value for money

My fiance and me needed a relaxing night away and this hotel was very peaceful, had friendly, helpful staff and wasn't far from the town centre.

Lateroom's was very user friendly and i would recommend it to a friend. Thanks

  • Chris MCKissock

  • September 2014

Great hotel, we were just unlucky with a couple of things that didn't really effect our stay

The hotel and room were very clean and comfortable.

It was very easy to find from the centre of Aberdeen. My wife took a bath and it flooded the bathroom floor, so I picked up the phone to inform reception and it didn't work. I mopped up the water then phoned reception from my mobile and the manager came to investigate. The the hotel was full so we had to stay in the room which wasn't a problem. We did get a small discount on the price of the room which was nice. The breakfast was very nice and we would stay here again.

  • Ruth K

  • September 2014

We where thrilled with the room, rates and service. Expect ally the Gentleman who checked us in.

  • T Gibbons

  • September 2014

Overnight stay

Hotel is looking dated, bed sagged massively in the middle, and breakfast wasn't great.

Stayed before and had a good experience, probably won't be back.

  • Jan B

  • September 2014

Small room, but good value

The room was tiny, no room to do a simple yoga routine, but adequate if all you wanted to do was sleep.

The bed was very comfortable.

  • Derrick Cameron

  • September 2014

Great hotel

No problems at all, food was great staff friendly and hotel was immaculate