Exhibition & Conference Centre,Claymore Drive, Aberdeen, AB23 8BL

Price From 123.01 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (24)

83% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Anne Lowe

  • November 2015

Great hotel shame about the dip in the bed!

Brilliant hotel for those attending Aberdeen Exhibition Centre.

Not even a 5 minute walk. The only problem in Room 510 was the bed .... it dipped quite a bit in the middle .... I rolled into the middle and met my hubby. My daughter and son in law in the next room (511) didn't have this problem.

  • c shields

  • October 2015

Aberdeen exhibition centre

Lovely breakfast and clean modern room not much to do in immediate vicinity other than exhibition centre but quite handy for trump international

  • F Mackenzie

  • October 2015

bad bed

The bed was very uncomfortable.

It really dipped in the middle section. Whenever you moved, you simply fell into the dipped middle area. Not sure if it was the mattress or the bed frame. This is why quality of room is at 3. Did not get a good nights sleep due to that. Apart from that, everything else in room was fine.

  • iain m

  • September 2015


3 night stay - room wasn't serviced properly.

Hotel feels a bit tatty at the edges.

  • S Anderson

  • August 2015


Over all good stay.

Sadly issues with the accessibility of shower for person in wheelchair. Room really spacious and bed was very accessable. Breakfast lovely selection and some local delicacies supplied. Bed very comfortable staff very helpful.

  • s cameron

  • January 2015

Great stay

Perfect hotel and great facilities, comfy bed and very clean we will definitely stay again

  • Steven C

  • December 2014


booked at short notice and a very good experience all round, great customer service, lovely breakfast and a nice room

  • mike clark

  • November 2014

cheesed off

I booked this hotel for a break with my partner as we were both drained.

After travelling up from dundee we were tired and arrived around 7ish only to find that we were booked into a smoking room when my email said no smoking. A stand off kind of happened between myself and the receptionist as i was not going to a smoking room as i find it disgusting and I found that all the rooms were booked and the sister hotel next door was fully booked also. This then involved a manager and my partner and myself were getting rather annoyed. Fair play to the staff they sat us down and gave us a drink till they decided what to do and the manager had to vacate his room and he moved into the smoking room. I complained to late rooms who replied that it was holiday inns fault and i should complain to them but it was one of them where no one accepts the blame. Overall a nice stay and breakfast but we were annoyed at the mix up.

  • David H

  • October 2014

Typical Holiday Inn

Clean and tidy hotel adjacent to the Aberdeen Conference Centre.

You can walk from the hotel reception directly into the AECC. Very well located if you have business in the Bridge of Don area. A few minutes by bus or taxi will take you into the city centre with it's good range of restaurants and pubs.

  • j george

  • September 2014

Romantic break, value for money

My fiance and me needed a relaxing night away and this hotel was very peaceful, had friendly, helpful staff and wasn't far from the town centre.

Lateroom's was very user friendly and i would recommend it to a friend. Thanks