Reviews - Metro Inns Teesside


Teesway, North Tees Industrial Estate, STOCKTON-ON-TEES, TS18 2RT

Price From 57.44 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (69)

80% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • c wade

  • September 2015

Metro Inns Teesside

Cheap and cheerful

  • Alison M

  • September 2015

Metro Inns Teesside

Stayed 2 nights when moving my son into uni.

The accommodation was clean and functional for the money paid. Staff were friendly an helpful. Good budget accommodation.

  • k dixon

  • September 2015

It is what it is

Very basic but exactly what I expected and I only wanted a bed for the night

  • C Robinson

  • September 2015

Done the job

Cheap and cheerful , you get what you pay for don't book then expect the ritz just so you can complain.

Comfy bed decent shower .

  • Chris C

  • August 2015

Cheap and very cheerful

Booked the room for a night out with work colleagues so I wouldn't have to travel.

Room was comfortable, huge TV and fine for my requirements. Shared bathroom facilities were clean and functional. Staff were excellent and very helpful.

  • a boomer

  • July 2015

more checking of toilets and showers needed

room was clean but was let down by the staff not keeping an eye on the shared toilets and showers which needed cleaning during the night due to use.

  • Jeff L

  • July 2015

Sound budget price accommodation

Fairly priced and good value for money

  • Paul K

  • June 2015

Great value

All good.

30 min walk from M'boro centre

  • Hazel C

  • June 2015

Very good for the Price!

Room wasnt massive but contained double bed, huge (42"?) TV, hairdryer, hanging space, brewing up stuff, 2 bedside tables, 2 bedside lamps and plenty of plug sockets.

  • A Somma

  • June 2015