Reviews - Park Grand Paddington Court

4

27 Devonshire Terrace, London, W2 3DP

Price From 151.40 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (43)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Payne

  • February 2016

Park Grand Paddington Court

Park Grand Paddington Court.

  • M Stock

  • January 2016

Very nice hotel and staff - bigger bed needed though

Had a great time, all the staff were really nice, the room was very clean and had a great shower.

My only reservation was with the bed being too small. We did order a compact room and everything else in it was great, but the bed just not suitable for two people.

  • H Johnson

  • January 2016

Great Hotel

Great Hotel and good value with a very good deal on Late Rooms.

Very clean, comfy and lovely staff. Only 5 minutes walk to Paddington station so great if you come by train.

  • Paige East

  • December 2015

Over night stay.

Absolutely amazing can not knock them at all.

We were amazed by the service.

  • Chris E

  • November 2015

Good Location, nice clean hotel, just small rooms

This hotel was a great price compared to many London hotels in and around the same location and for the same quality.

Firstly the location is great because it is 5 mins walk from Hyde park and the closest Underground station being Lancaster Gate to enable you to get to a lot more places with ease. You can easily walk to Oxford Street in about 15 - 20 mins as well. Secondly the hotel itself, it is modern and very clean with great service from the friendly staff. The rooms are very modern with everything you need and again very clean. We stayed in the standard double and it was a small room but again when you go somewhere like London you don't spend much time in the room. Overall I would recommend this hotel for people travelling to London.

  • lee keller

  • October 2015

Short city break.

Comfortable, clean and friendly.

  • R Coker

  • October 2015

Had a real nice experience, room was lovely.

Was nice to have some snacks and water in the room. Overall was a good stay and would definitely stay again.

  • Emily S

  • August 2015

Park Grand Paddington Court

Was a lovely stay, staff were helpful and approachable.

Would definitely stay here again. Clean, tidy however we couldn't work out how to turn the side lamp off?!

  • W Thomson

  • July 2015

Enjoyed our stay at Hotel no problems, everything fine, clean, and service as expected.

Thanks

  • Lorraine Goldsmith

  • July 2015

The smallest rooms in London

I spend a lot of time travelling to London for business and I am aware that the square footage is smaller than most other parts of the country, however, this hotel has taken it to the extreme.

I needed to iron some clothes for the next day and the room is so small ironing needs to be done in the lounge as whilst you could get the ironing board up, there is no room for you to be able to stand behind it. I had asked for a quiet room and apparently the quiestest room is at the bottom of the stairs on the ground floor in the single glazed room on a busy road. This is not a place for light sleepers unless you're prepared to invest in ear plugs. What small space there is in the room has been used leaving you no where to put any of your belongings or toiletries. For the price, you can stay in a more central area with more space. I wouldnt book this again and couldnt recommend it