You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - K West - Hotel & Spa

4

Richmond Way, London, W14 0AX

Price From 206.88 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (40)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Peter C

  • June 2016

VERY GOOD HOTEL

Excellent hotel and modern facilities, well appointed in an ideal location.

This is very convenient for underground and buses but in a secluded street away from noise. Close not Westfields and Shepherd Bush shopping. Service smooth and efficient if a little slow on check in. Good value for money and very comfortable. Only drawback was a very high charge for parking. It could have been flagged better at the time of booking and explained at check in.

  • James C

  • June 2016

Clean, Comfortable, Facilities

As I entered, staff were very friendly and helpful.

The hotel was extremely clean, modern and well laid out. The room was large (deluxe double) with a very comfortable queen size bed. The only drawback with the room was the bathroom. There was very minimal light with all the lights on and door to main room open. The shower was not adjustable either. The gym was very good. I have stayed at many hotels all over the world, not too many had a gym with even half the equipment or size.

I would definitely recommend staying here, just make sure you pre-book parking. £25 on the day was a bit extortionate.

  • E Erdogan

  • April 2016

K West - Hotel & Spa

Very good.

  • montell lowe

  • March 2016

Great

Great accommodation and facilities all worth the money and 100% will come back again

  • A Gaitanidis

  • January 2016

K-West

Wonderful service, good food, great room and price.

Fantastic experience.

  • E Croll

  • November 2015

Halloween stay

I feel laterooms offer great value as we paid half the price we would have done if we would have booked direct with the hotel.

That said I do feel the rooms allocated to Laterooms deal are more inferior.The first room we were offered smelt strongly of damp and as my daughter has asthma and her allergy is mould I had to ask if we could have another room.The second room we were given was on the 7th floor miles away from the hotel reception and social area and the lift stopped at the 6th floor. Not recommended for anyone with a mobility problem. We also had a problem with the T V Signal as in there was none. It took an hour and four phone calls to reception to get this sorted. However I must say the maintainence Man who sorted it was very courteous and efficient I think he was just overworked that night.Breakfast was not part of our deal at £17 per head I feel this was extremely overpriced,we went to to Bills in the Westfield Centre which is only 10 minute walk from the hotel,the breakfast was superb,full English freshly cooked for £7 ,wonderful!

  • paul thomas

  • October 2015

check ln was strictly 3 oclock which led to a big queue, room was clean and tidy, no view at all from our window, very bizarre glass panel in bathroom door giving full view of anyone using toilet or shower very strange.

very expensive bar, but reasonable food and drink close by, good access to local buses and tube short walk, our room seemed to be set up for one person not enough teas coffees etc but soon remedied on contacting reception overall very good.

  • Darren R

  • September 2015

Was staying after a night on the town

Excellent hotel great room and helpful staff need to go back as my girlfriend wants to try the spa !!

  • E Hewitt

  • June 2015

Great location

Great location and very friendly staff.

Our room smelt faintly of smoke unfortunately so had to air it out and it's in need of a decor upgrade as its a bit tired but the size of the room for London was good value for money.

  • Carole P

  • April 2015

Nice Hotel

The hotel was very nice.

The room was very clean and comfortable. The shower was great. Not disappointed at all.