Langshott Manor Hotel

4

Ladbroke Road Surrey, Horley, RH6 9LN

Price From 187.84 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (12)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Livia P

  • March 2015

I had great time, relaxing, fabulous amazing. Look forward to go again ??????

I really enjoyed staying at Langshott Manor Hotel.

I'll definitely recommend it to a friend. The room was spotless, the bed was amazingly comfortable, the view is amazing. I will go there again, but I have to budget for it because I found it a bit pricey. For readers, please bear with me, because I usually don't stay one night to a hotel and I assume that if I had 6 nights it would had been cheaper. I booked £99 room which was the cheapest and was relatively small,( it was like a converted loft type, and personality prefer rooms with higher ceiling) but I liked the arrangement. Everything which was promises was there. The food was also pricey for me but that's only my personal opinion.

  • Pam Whittingham

  • December 2014

Quaint hotel, full of character.

Warm professional reception.

Lovely large room and bathroom. Furnture a little tired, but the bed was amazing. All staff deserve a thanks. Not a place for those on a budget, but definitely one to treat yourselves too, at least once!

  • Jill W

  • November 2014

Night before early flight from Gatwick Airport

Lovely evening - great meals and attentive staff

  • Carolyn C

  • June 2014

peaceful with a great deal of character

Stayed as a stop over between flights to and from Gatwick.

Amazing how peaceful for being so close to airport. Gardens beautiful. Hotel has character, some areas a little worn. Bedroom a little small but bed and linen extremely comfortable. Good to have selection of recent magazines and teas. Enjoyed food in restaurant, looking over the garden. Menu inventive and caters for vegetarians.

  • A Nolan

  • May 2014

Beautiful hotel in great location.

Fine dining restaurant. Rooms are all different. Arundel occupies the top floor of the Manor house. Staff very helpful. Would stay here again. Highly recommended.

  • S Hazell

  • April 2014

Very enjoyable

Beautifully maintained and presented, a most relaxing and romantic break.

  • Jonathan S

  • March 2014

Tranquil Country retreat yet less than10 mins from Gatwick

Delightful historic manor house less than 10 minutes by car from Gatwick.

Bedrooms are individual and quirky - well equipped, clean, well decorated,- a pleasure to stay in. I have eaten in the dining room twice. The food was of excellent quality especially the tasting menu and the customer experience throughout the hotel is top notch from 'can do' staff. If you have time take a stroll in the tranquil gardens accompanied by the friendly ducks . Would highly recommend to those who prefer something memorable and different and not your standard chain hotels

  • Lucy P

  • February 2014

Langshott Manor

Nice period boutique hotel- retained the character of the building.

Staff professional and courteous. Would stay again.

  • Rachel D

  • January 2014

Great hidden retreat

Lovely little retreat with clean rooms and very good and wine.

Would have been top marks all around if we hadn't had a slight issue with service but would definitely stay here again.

  • M James

  • November 2013

only stayed one night but would stay again

stayed one night before an early morning flight, lovely building & grounds.

We stayed in the main hotel & the room was exceptional as was the bathroom. Arrived late so we didnt eat but we did sit in the bar, very pleasant stay & would like to return to stay a bit longer