Reviews - ibis London Earls Court

3

47 Lillie Road, Earl's Court, LONDON, SW6 1UD

Price From 174.20 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (40)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Cooper

  • January 2016

Earls Court Ibis

Really loved the hotel, good value for money and very close to tube station.

My only criticism would be the decor in the rooms is dated but apart from that it was perfect.

  • F Baker

  • January 2016

Great cheap stay!

This is a great place to stay in London, a couple minutes walk from West Brompton tube station with convenient links to everywhere in London.

It was very modern inside (not expected from the outside). Clean rooms, basic, just what you want when you're in London and only want somewhere to sleep.

  • Patrick G

  • December 2015

ibis London Earls Court

Clean and comfortable but could do with better pillows.

  • R Harwood

  • November 2015

Excellent value

Very nice room, clean and tidy, easy access.

quiet, good shower, tv etc. The hotel has its own restaurants which were good food and reasonably priced, the pub/restaurant was comfortable it sit in. Highly recommended.

  • Deborah B

  • October 2015

Well presented, clean hotel

This hotel 'does what it says on the tin'.

Rooms are a decent size, the decor is maintained, its clean and has very comfy beds. Heating or air con that you can control. Its not a high end hotel, but its one of the better business hotels I've tried so far. The kind of room where you walk in and sigh with relief, unlike some London hotels.

  • Dominique O

  • September 2015

Clean and good value

What it lacks in style it makes up for in other important ways.

Clean, comfortable bed, great shower, BBC (unlike the other ibis in Earl's Court) and above all QUIET (top floor).

  • Prathan A

  • September 2015

Gets a little worse with each stay.

  • Karen O

  • September 2015

Relocating our daughter in London

Reception staff very helpful, check in was easy and quick.

We were travelling with a dog and the staff were very helpful. The hotel is busy but the staff were always pleasant and helpful. The bedrooms are compact but very clean. Location handy for Chelsea FC and Earl's Court. Parking on site but headroom not enough for our Landrover Discovery. We were allowed to park outside for a reasonable charge. Bars and restaurants nearby. Altogether was a good overnight stay.

  • Griet B

  • June 2015

I enjoyed my stay!

Everything was perfectly organised.

  • Natalie R

  • April 2015

ibis London Earls Court

Good standard of room with great views