No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - ibis London Earls Court

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
47 Lillie Road , London, SW6 1UD
Based in West London, the hotel Ibis London Earls Court is ideally located between Kensington, Chelsea, Fulham and Hammersmith just opposite the International Earls Court Exhibition Centre and benefits from fantastic travel link to many of London's major attractions. The hotel offers 504 comfortable en suite bedrooms with large conference and exhibition space for up to 1200 delegates, a Restaurant, a Pub and an undercover chargeable car park. Hotel is located 10 minutes walk from Stamford Bridge football ground.

Free Wi-Fi available throughout the hotel.
Picture of ibis London Earls Court, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 148 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
83% recommended this accommodation to a friend 88% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good clean accomodation service fine no problems ,only niggle walls quite thin could hear could hear noise throughout stay nothing drastic though.

Reviewed by
Alan P

From Livingston, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very pricey but nice stay over all
I enjoyed my stay at the Ibis as I do every year its just a shame about the price but its what is to be expected of a hotel in London. I chose not to eat in the hotel this time round as the food last year was very expensive for not a great deal

Reviewed by
Samantha M

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Overnight Stay
Check in was quick staff were courteous, room was clean, beds comfortable, was as expected.
the room was on the 8th floor with the view from the window facing central London and you could see the London eye, which was great especially at night.

Reviewed by
J Emery

From Newport, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good Hotel
Have stayed here before, highly recommended. Nice size, clean rooms. Good choice of food in the restaurant. The buffet rocks :)

Reviewed by
Leanne Robertson

From Swansea, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

weekend meetings
Large and comfortable room. Mattress uncomfortable. Reception very poor at organising taxI. Minicab arrived late and was twice charge - 10 pounds - to travel one mile - of black cab for same trip. Would advise potential guests to flag down black cab. Was late to meeting at extortionate priest

Reviewed by
C Watson

From St Helens, England
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Just what we wanted
Hotel easy to find, only ten minutes from Earls Court tube station. I booked a twin room but was given a double so had to go back to reception to get a different room. Room and bathroom clean with good white towels.

Reviewed by
B Dryden

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Let down by hotel reception. Quite rude and it took forever. Despite providing all the details when booking I had to do it all again upon arrival.

Reviewed by
Jessica N

From UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect for an overnight stay when visiting Earls Court
Stayed with a business colleague whilst visiting a trade show at Earls Court. No frills clean hotel with parking (£17 per night) and a stones throw away from the venue.
Good price, good room, friendly staff and one of the best breakfasts I've had for a long time at a hotel like this.

Reviewed by
Darren Hepburn

From Exeter, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

hotel could do with a facelift
hotel was very basic for money could not get our wifi to work on laptop or iphones best part of stay was the customer service as theey was helpful and friendly

Reviewed by
kirsty h

From Wigston, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Mid Week Break
My partner and I visited London for 3 days and wanted accommodation which was easy enough to get to the centre of London from. The hotel was only a short walk away from the tube station which suited us perfectly. The hotel staff were friendly, approachable and always happy to help. The room itself was good value for money and had everything we needed. The only disappointment for us was the breakfast. It is quite expensive and definitely not worth the money. I would recommend the hotel and we would look to stay there again but I just won't order a breakfast next time.

Reviewed by
Jade W

From UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next