You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Old Dairy

4

72 HIGH STREET, OLNEY, MK46 4BE

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (31)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Julie Hills

  • August 2016

Delightful

The Old Dairy was a delightful place to stay.

It had everything we needed. The accommodation was clean and spacious and we enjoyed a relaxing evening sitting in the lovely courtyard garden.

  • Mary Woodgate

  • June 2016

A charming find

Two of the ceiling lights flickered a bit but didn't bother us much.

  • deborah b

  • April 2016

a gem

A truly late booking and what a gem, Nigel was a lovely host, the room was perfect, central location, food at the Swan delicious.

  • J Stephens

  • April 2016

Clean and comfy

Will definitely stay here again, clean and comfy room, nice surrounding area.

  • Stuart Selfe

  • February 2016

What a great place to stay

Upon arrival, the host was very friendly, the room itself was excellent, beautifully decorated and very comfortable with everything you'd need provided.

The location was excellent- just off the high street and yet secluded and private - secure parking too. A great stay and I'd recommend this to anyone. Superb!

  • Zoe W

  • January 2016

Love it here

This was our second time staying here and we plan to go back again in the future.

  • Tim S

  • December 2015

Excellent - a gem of a place.

Pretty village, great apartment/bedsit style room, tasteful furnishing, fridge, cooker & microwave all there, plenty of takeaway restaurants around, free parking on site, cereal & milk supplied for breakfast; altogether brilliant.

  • Zoe W

  • November 2015

Lovely place to stay

Loved your stay would stay again

  • joe domican

  • October 2015

short stay working away

Nice clean self contained accommodation suit somebody who likes a bit of privacy.

Village is very nice . Restful stay.

  • James T

  • October 2015

A comfortable room a short drive from Milton Keynes

The room was clean and quiet and the bed very comfortable.

It was convenient to have a microwave and a hob, so I saved some money by eating in. It was also useful that the room had its own parking. The owner was very friendly and helpful.