The Old Dairy

4

72 HIGH STREET, OLNEY, MK46 4BE

Price From 109.20 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (46)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Elizabeth Kentish

  • April 2015

Lovely, self-contained

Great location for Milton Keynes, plenty of food places around.

  • j ballard

  • April 2015

Great stopover

Stayed here for one night on a bike tour and it was a great little self contained apartment cooked our own meal it had all you could ask for

  • R Hanham

  • April 2015

Delightful Self-Catering B&B

We truly had a lovely stay at the Old Dairy.

It is conveniently located near the center of Onley. This is a self-catering B&B, so the rooms are equipped with a stove, refrigeratore and cooking accessories. The B&B provides milk and cereal, along with tea and coffee for breakfast. The owners are a lovely couple and make every one feel very welcome.

  • V Roberts

  • April 2015

Peaceful Retreat

Lovely, quiet, self contained accommodation.

Bonus to have a pint of milk in the fridge, plenty of tea and coffee and breakfast cereals povided. Hosts very friendly. Private off road parking in secured gated area. Small courtyard with 2 self contained units. Have stayed before and will definately stay again.

  • Louise l

  • March 2015

Exceptionally clean and beautifully presented.

Well thought-out mini kitchenette. The bed was very comfortable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommen.

  • Ciaran W

  • March 2015

Top quality and great value for money.

Exactly as described - very clean, very comfortable and very convenient.

If Sky sports were provided it would probably be perfect. Complimentary cereals and milk for breakfast was a nice touch. Lovely place with great host - don't stay anywhere else when in this area.

  • Anthony Nigel Ferrington

  • February 2015

very quiet and comfortable.

Simple own made breakfast of cereals but could buy and cook for oneself. Plenty of choice in town itself for food/drinks.

  • Annabel Walker

  • February 2015

Superb on every level!

What a fantastic experience, from beginning to end.

The owners are wonderful and the room was so beautiful I would happily have stayed for a month. My boyfriend was treated to a stay here as a treat for Valentine's Day, and he also enjoyed every moment of his stay. The room was spotless, beautifully decorated and the most homely room I have ever had the pleasure to stay in. I have already booked another stay for my birthday in June.

  • Mike M

  • January 2015

Good low key accommodation

Two units situated behind the main house with independent rear access.

Self catering breakfast with milk and cereal - plenty of tea bags and cups (for a change). Comfortable room and bed with a homely feel. Shower curtained rather than solid sides and electric shower not particularly forthcoming. No shampoo.

  • G Williams

  • January 2015

Beautiful and peacful

Lovely place to stay.

It is in the centre of the market square but also very quite. I am looking forward to returning with my family, if only I could take the dog. Highly recommend the Old Dairy.