Reviews - The Old Dairy

4

72 HIGH STREET, OLNEY, MK46 4BE

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (40)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Stuart Selfe

  • February 2016

What a great place to stay

Upon arrival, the host was very friendly, the room itself was excellent, beautifully decorated and very comfortable with everything you'd need provided.

The location was excellent- just off the high street and yet secluded and private - secure parking too. A great stay and I'd recommend this to anyone. Superb!

  • Zoe W

  • January 2016

Love it here

This was our second time staying here and we plan to go back again in the future.

  • Tim S

  • December 2015

Excellent - a gem of a place.

Pretty village, great apartment/bedsit style room, tasteful furnishing, fridge, cooker & microwave all there, plenty of takeaway restaurants around, free parking on site, cereal & milk supplied for breakfast; altogether brilliant.

  • Zoe W

  • November 2015

Lovely place to stay

Loved your stay would stay again

  • joe domican

  • October 2015

short stay working away

Nice clean self contained accommodation suit somebody who likes a bit of privacy.

Village is very nice . Restful stay.

  • James T

  • October 2015

A comfortable room a short drive from Milton Keynes

The room was clean and quiet and the bed very comfortable.

It was convenient to have a microwave and a hob, so I saved some money by eating in. It was also useful that the room had its own parking. The owner was very friendly and helpful.

  • Paul M

  • July 2015

A little Oasis in Olney

A lovely room with small kitchen and en-suite - for £55.

What great value . Tucked behind the High Street in Olney - it's like a little oasis. Will stay here again.

  • Lucy c

  • June 2015

The Old Dairy

Stayed for just one night.

Accommodation was clean and tidy. Lovely setting at the back of owners house. Village was really lovely - few nice pubs and we can definitely recommend the Chinese restaurant - all just 5 mins walk from The Old Dairy. Would recommend staying here - ideal if working in Milton Keynes - a peaceful bolt hole after the roundabout rat race. Would definitely stay again.

  • Martin Williams

  • May 2015

Great value for money accommodation with friendly service

  • Elizabeth Kentish

  • April 2015

Lovely, self-contained

Great location for Milton Keynes, plenty of food places around.