Admirals Table by Marstons Inns

3

Bristol Road, Bridgwater, TA6 4TN

Price From 138.16 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (119)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Brian Jesson

  • July 2013

Friendly and Welcoming

The only negative thing we found was the bed, it was a very very firm mattress and we have a lovely soft one at home so this was difficult and definately a question I will be asking when we next choose any accommodation, but we couldn't fault anythng else the staff are a credit to the place they are lovely, and it was very clean with lovely bathroom and powerful shower, and a brilliant cooked breakfast!!!.

I would like to say that the morning staff, I think her name wa sherry or sometin like that did a fab job single handed serving all the guests to breakfast etc she is definately a real asset to the company and should be rewarded.

  • J Urosevic

  • July 2013

Good place to stay if on your way down to the SouthWest

Used this place twice now and found it all works well .

The staff are sometimes under pressure but it does not deter them from giving the best service they can. Well done to all.

  • Stephen Fitzgerald

  • July 2013

Would stay again

Excellent all round, staff good, food value for money, would stay again

  • robert t

  • July 2013

2 night stay

Decent quality room and service, well worth fourty five quid and on par with premier inns.

  • phillip ryan

  • July 2013

Pleasant stay, room was clean and had everything I needed for a comfortable stay.

Pleasant stay for only 1 night on a business trip, would have no hesitation on staying or recommending this hotel in the future.

  • David P

  • July 2013

The hotel was very good value for money, the rooms were very spacious, clean and tidy, the decor was lovely.

got a very good night sleep very quiet, think it was more noisey in our room becuase of my 4year old was so excited, the staff were all friendly and polite, couldnt fault anything for a stay over

  • paul carmichael

  • June 2013

excellent place to stay

Clean, large functional rooms, good evening meal and a few beers, very friendly and accommodating staff (nothing was too much trouble, and always smiling) and a top full English in the morning - would recommend this as a place to stay!

  • P Smithson

  • June 2013

this is such a lovely hotel/pub and it was a pleasure to be there from start to finish.

The staff who were on duty were so attentive and helpful, however the staff who wer,nt on duty were a little too boystrous to say the least but overall i was well satisfied, thank you

  • a jones

  • June 2013

awesome

  • Neil M

  • June 2013

This accommodation was fine for me.

It's a Marstons Pub so there was a couple of nice beers on and the food was good. The room was clean and overall my stay was good value.