Dean Park Inn

3

41 Wimbourne Road, ,, Bournemouth, BH2 6NB

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (84)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Steve Whittle

  • April 2015

Excellent stay.

Helpful manager.

  • T King

  • March 2015

Excellent Stay

Great location with parking and easy access to town and front.

Friendly staff and great breakfast.

  • Zara Abraham

  • March 2015

Wonderful stay as always.

We stayed over for the night as it was my cousin's birthday night in Bournemouth and we decided to stay in this hotel as we have stayed here before and really liked it the first time.

It's quite a basic set out in terms of the room but more than adequate for a night's stay. I particularly like the breakfast that is included within the deal, and I must say I enjoyed it just as much as I did the first time. Will definitely stay here again if we are travelling again to the area!

  • H Bull

  • February 2015

Perfect stay

I couldn't fault anything with this Inn.

Newly refurbished. Staff very friendly and helpful. Bedroom comfortable. Food delicious. Fantastic value for money and would definitely stay again.

  • D Hope

  • February 2015

Excellent choice.

I highly recommend this hotel for a couple escape...from the moment you enter its warm and welcoming.

The staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel and the rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast is great. Its in a good location as its quiet and a walking distance from the town centre. Not one bad thing to say about it.

  • Sally S

  • January 2015

Excellent value for money.

Room is small but clean and bed was comfortable, OK on the essentials for an overnight stay. Breakfast was very good and the pub has plenty of lounge space.

  • Giuliana J

  • January 2015

Very spacious and clean room, breakfast plentiful and delicious

Very pleased with our stay, excellent customer service and yummy breakfast

  • Karl Fischer

  • December 2014

Value for money

I was on a business trip and found this hotel was great value for money and good location.

  • Chris S

  • December 2014

Stay just outside Bournemouth

I was looking for a place to stay a little closer to my sisters house, next town along, for a family visit.

Ive stayed on the eastcliff before but fancied something closer. Deer park inn was cheaper and very good value. It was exactly as advertised and a very fair price.

  • Ruth B

  • November 2014

we had a lovely quiet stay in a comfortable and clean room, with very friendly and helpful staff.

The Breakfast was lush!