You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Heathrow Hotel Bath Road

4

The Grove Bath Road, Middlesex, UB7 0DG

Price From 126.09 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (107)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Axford

  • April 2016

Excellent and Convenient Hotel

An excellent.

convenient hotel literally 3 minutes from Heathrow Airport. Very clean and very quiet with excellent triple glazing and comfortable beds and nice bathroom and shower. The breakfast was very good and I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is flying in or out of Heathrow. The front of house staff were fabulous and very helpful. Thank-you

  • chris webb

  • March 2016

Nice but could do with a modernisation

Overall was a nice stay.

The food was very good, I used room service and was pleasantly surprised. Good points food, parking (although like all the hotels in the area they charge). The rooms were very well noise insulated even though being just a few yards from the runway. The rooms could do with a refurb, look a bit old fashioned and the showers are pathetic, no power. But for me being able to get a good dinner, was the winner.

  • A Farr

  • March 2016

Pleasantly Surprised

Considering the last minute nature of my booking and the price of £79 B&B, in the Heathrow area, I wasn't expecting much....

However I was pleasantly surprised. Really modern & clean rooms. Restaurant lacked character but the menu & food was good and the breakfast was very good. WiFi dropped out a couple of times while I was using it, but otherwise no complaints. Would stay again.

  • X Urwin

  • March 2016

Excellent pre-flight hotel

Good size clean room with comfortable bed.

Close to airport, only a short bus/taxi ride away. Courteous staff and decent breakfast. Would stay again!

  • L Rana

  • October 2015

Car park

Parking should have been free at least.

  • Joanna howard

  • October 2015

Excellent choice for one night at Heathrow

No complaints at all, room was lovely.

  • Richard B

  • October 2015

Last minute stay

I stayed at the Heathrow hotel on a last-minute booking, as I needed to be at Heathrow for an early flight when my plans changed.

The hotel was a reasonably-priced and reasonably comfortable option within easy reach of the terminals.

  • Marisa G

  • September 2015

Perfect business stay in Heathrow area

Quite pleased with 2-night stay at the Heathrow Hotel while on a business trip to attend a conference on the same road but at a different hotel that had sold out.

I'm happy that I did. Much better price for a quality hotel room (all the basics, nothing too fancy, and clean). Amazingly quiet room despite being literally across the street from the airport. I drove my car and found parking very easy and much less expensive than other hotel parking (note: no lift if you are carrying heavy luggage). The staff were very friendly and made sure I was well taken care of. Appetizing hot breakfast one morning with everything you'd want on offer (lovely pastries, cereals, fruit, good coffee, full range of eggs, bacon, sausage etc.). Next morning, I just wanted a simple "Grab and go" breakfast of coffee and a muffin to take on the road. The staff were very accommodating and remembered my request as I checked out even though it was a completely different staff member. Pleased to get my blueberry muffin & coffee to take away with a smile. Definitely will consider this hotel in the future for a quick business stay in the area.

  • Phillip H

  • August 2015

well priced and well made hotel

Very nice rooms at a very reasonable price.

Very quiet and very convenient for Heathrow flights

  • Elaine B

  • July 2015

Nice, well Appointed Room, Friendly Helpful Staff, Comfortable Bed and Very Soundproofed!

The name of this hotel has just been changed, so don't be alarmed if no staff at the Heathrow bus and coach terminal have heard of the hotel....it is close by.

It may be a very positive business move for the hotel to inform Heathrow of the new name with accompanying directions as that would greatly relieve the nerves of weary travelers. The room very soundproofed....which is a BIG deal. You could see the planes taking off, but not hear them.

The one thing which would help tremendously would be for them to provide what American airport hotels provide; a free shuttle service from the hotel to airport. At the moment there is a free public

bus, a HOPPA which takes a rather laborious, circuitous route via several other hotels before arriving at Heathrow. The only other mode of transportation offered by the lady at the front desk was a taxi for £12....which I thought to be ridiculously costly, considering the airport was 5 minutes away. All that said, a fine, comfortable hotel with comfy bed. Thank you.