Reviews - Antoinette Hotel Kingston

3

Beaufort Road, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 2TQ

Price From 121.55 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (48)

77% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • lesley m

  • January 2016

Good Location and spacious room

We were very impressed with the enthusiasm of the staff.The hotel complex is large and could benefit from a bit of TCL.We had a superior room which was a good size.The bathroom and bed were good and we enjoyed a comfortable stay.Very handy location.

  • John T

  • December 2015

Antoinette Hotel Kingston

Clean tidy room although a little dated friendly helpful staff my only problem was the noise from the entertainment area my room was directly above lots of noise late into the night very little sleep was had not what was needed with early morning an long days I would stay again but would have to be a different room.

  • C Regan

  • December 2015

Great location

Very good stay

  • P M

  • November 2015

Amazingly spacious yet cosy accommodation

Fabulous stay, lovely room with garden facing

  • M Rose

  • October 2015

Directions to rooms given needed to be shown rather then told

Rooms need a digital safe each

rooms need a small fridge each

superior doubles description is misleading re access to garden or balcony two of our rooms had no direct access to either

Bar for food as later arrivals not great and food nothing memorable didnt eat at the hotel after trying the bar meals.

  • Isobel S

  • October 2015

Very Good Hotel

Room was a little dated and bed was a standard double.

Talked to the manager as we checked out , he went to look at room and agreed it should be a large double . Breakfast very good.

  • R Barker

  • September 2015

Well Presented

The room was a very good size with a good ensuite shower.

The gardens were very pretty and plenty of car parking.

  • peter h

  • April 2015

bathroom

Very small bathroom

Had trouble sitting on the toilet as it was stuck by the window next to the wall

  • A Edwards

  • March 2015

90th Birthday party

A comfortable stay friendly staff.

Centrally situated for Kingston. Our buffet food was good & breakfast was good. Bath sheets would have been better as towels were a bit small. We did have a superior room which was warm & quiet. On our experience we would recommend.

  • C Hallett

  • March 2015

One Night in Surbiton

The Antoinette is situated between Kingston and Surbiton stations, which makes it a very convenient base for travelling into central London, which we were doing on the afternoon of our arrival.

Our welcome was friendly and efficient. We were only staying one night before flying out from Gatwick, so the position of the hotel was paramount and the fact that it has good, secure parking. Our room was quite small, but clean and comfortable. We didn't eat there. We would definitely consider staying again.