You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Mercure Sheffield Parkway hotel


Britannia Way, Catcliffe, SHEFFIELD, S60 5BD

Price From 123.25 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (80)

95% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • D Plant

  • September 2016

Stunning Rooms

Beautifully equipped room which absolutely made our stay more comfortable than any other hotels in the area.

It is worth knowing that it is equipped with iron/board and hairdryer so no need to pack them

  • Sherie Flear

  • July 2016

Mercure Sheffield Parkway hotel

The hotel was very clean & the rooms were very nice.

Really liked the shower. The king size bed was so big and was really comfortable. Had a lovely stay & would stay there again. The only problem there was the call centre had booked me in under a different name , but the staff sorted it out.

  • Lydia E

  • June 2016

Highly recommend

Really lovely quiet room with one of the most comfortable beds we have ever had in a hotel.

The customer service was excellent from both reception and the bar staff and i would highly recommend.

  • Adam T

  • May 2016


Great value and a lovely hotel/room.

Would very happily stay again.

  • G Gilbert

  • May 2016

Great second time stay

Second time we have stayed here, everyone is really friendly and willing to help you out with any problems you have, we had a remote control that did not work for the tv and my wife went to reception and it was changed easily, the bed was a bit harder than the last time we came but that's only a minor thing.

The room was very clean as we expected, we had a small rip on the headboard but we wasn't really bothered about that, was plenty of things for the t/coffee in room service, the shower is amazing wish my home one was as good!The stay was great and we can't wait to go back again

  • E Williamson

  • April 2016

Friendly staff

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel.

It is ideally located for motorway access. Room was spacious, good wardrobe and drawer space, well designed bathroom. However the main thing that stands out for us is the friendliness of the staff. Everyone, from receptionists to waiting staff are extremely pleasant and can't do enough. Overall, a good hotel experience.

  • Kebuijina Marcel Baningime

  • April 2016

Mercure Sheffield Parkway hotel

Best nights in the best room ever

  • Matthew Platt

  • April 2016

Great stay

Great stay

  • Andrew Ellis

  • April 2016


Excellent modern hotel on outskirts of Sheffield and close to M1.

Clean, fresh and friendly. So handy for us visiting our son.

  • Ed F

  • February 2016

Mercure Sheffield Parkway hotel