You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Mercure Sheffield Parkway hotel

4

Britannia Way, Catcliffe, SHEFFIELD, S60 5BD

Price From 84.80 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (104)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Luke Johnson

  • October 2014

Luke Johnson Scunthorpe

Stayed at this hotel recently, was clean, tidy, modern and overall a nice hotel.

Staff were friendly. Would stay again

  • chris b

  • October 2014

location

Perfect location for sheffield centre and meadowhall

  • A Bell

  • October 2014

Surprise

Not knowing this company and only booking as late deal was v pleasantly surprised both at the quality and service at this hotel would def recommend and stay with this company again in other parts of country

  • Andrew Askew

  • October 2014

great place to stay

The room was really spacious, clean, and fresh, the facilities were excellent, the staff were friendly and very helpful, nothing to much trouble.

  • Jenny C

  • October 2014

Given the wrong room. Very noisy. Slow service in the dining area

  • Sue M

  • October 2014

Excellent hotel nr to meadowhall

Excellent hotel nr to meadowhall reasonable rates friendly staff will return for other vivits

  • P Barker

  • October 2014

Short Break

Would have no hesitation in staying here again or with recommending the hotel to friends and family.

As the rating shows the accommodation could not be faulted during our stay.

  • N Thompson

  • October 2014

Excellent hotel for groups, clean, and rooms are amazing

Fantastic hotel, rooms are incredibly spacious, reception staff very friendly, drinks were good not overly expensive, all in all an excellent hights stay for the whole team :-) thank you

  • Amanda S

  • October 2014

Amaxing :-)

Relly nice staff, cosy rooms, clean tidy hotel.

Will definitely stay again, I love it :-)

  • Patricia P

  • October 2014

Excellent hotel

We have stayed at this hotel several times and cannot fault the accommodation.

Much more expensive hotels have not provided the same level of customer consideration. The beds are super king size and guarantee a good nights sleep.

Convenient for M1 - but no noise. Not far from the hotel is a Morrison's supermarket with a cafe if you miss breakfast through oversleeping in your comfy bed. Boundary Mill (adjacent to the supermarket) not to be missed by shoppers looking for good quality clothes and household/gifts. Sheffield and the Peak District a short drive away. We did not eat in the hotel as we had made arrangements with family so cannot comment.