Reviews - Chelmsford Serviced Apartments

4

Chelmsford Town Centre, CHELMSFORD, CM2 0DD

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (15)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Wendy Wroe

  • March 2015

Apartment 1

I am quite picky about cleanliness.

Clean floors are a must for me- this isn't a criticism - I enjoyed being there. Beats hotel rooms 20 times over- sky, fast internet, own kitchen. Fab u lous !!!!!.

  • L Howell

  • March 2015

So relaxing

I chose an apartment for this stay as my mum had just had a knee op and I needed to be close by to help her out, but didn't want us to be on top of each other.

Having a bedroom each and a lovely open plan kitchen / dining / sitting room worked perfectly and it'd be great for anyone planning to spend a bit of time in the accommodation rather than out and about. The kitchen was fantastically well equipped and the whole flat was furnished to a very high standard. Comfortable and quiet, scrupulously clean and well-situated for the town centre.

  • Sally M

  • November 2014

Excellent accommodation

Good location.

Accommodation exceeded our expectations. Well equipped kitchen. Will book again. Highly recommended.

  • Bev Walls

  • September 2014

high quality accommodation, don't be put off by plain external appearance

Nicely fitted out and well equipped apartment.

All mod cons. Great email communication with clear information providing entry codes before arrival.

  • Zahra E

  • May 2014

Description

Lovely modern apartment

  • Olivia S

  • April 2014

Excellent, high quality apartment

We just stayed for one night for a friends wedding, but the accommodation was brilliant.

Lovely kitchen and lounge area, breakfast things provided, two good sized bedrooms and two bathrooms which wasn't expected but very useful for girls getting ready!. The finish of the apartment was done to a really high standard and impressed us all on arrival.

The owners were very flexible as we asked for an early check in too.

Can't fault it, would definitely recommend and return.

  • Rosie W

  • March 2014

Excellent accommodation.

Near to town and easy to park.

  • Marcus Kelly

  • March 2014

Amazing stay, didn't want to leave!

We only stayed for one night, but as soon as we walked in we wished we had booked the apartment for longer, the apartment is beautiful and so well looked after.

The whole time we stayed we could imagine ourselves living there it was so nice. Plus there was everything that we could of possibly needed all ready waiting for us :)

I would and have already recommended this place to friends and family!.

  • steven gillespie

  • February 2014

Comfort, Security And Enjoyment

Whilst on Business the accommodation provided the perfect mix between independence and being looked after discretely.

With a sense of the convenience of home whilst away this really did take away the sense of being "put up" at a hotel and instead provided a feeling of space that was mine. Ideal for being away on Business. Steven Gillespie

  • David Llewellyn

  • February 2014

The best Serviced apartments in East Anglia

I use the Chelmsford apartments because I am always impressed with the set up, the space and the quality